You Never Know

Hey everybody…We finally posted a new song on our myspace page. (www.myspace.com/jillandkate)  The song is called “You Never Know” and it’s kind of a mix between pop and folk….that sounds kinda funny but it’s something that we feel is uniquely us.  Please check it out and let us know if you love it/hate it or just feel plain indifferent about it 🙂  Muchos love from…j&k 

17 Responses to “You Never Know”

  1. jessica Says:

    OMG i FRIGGIN LOVE THE NEW SONG! AHHHHHHH i am so excited now haha..i already said i loved it on your myspace but whatever i am showing double love for this song 🙂

  2. Maggie Says:

    I love the new song!! Ya’ll sound amazing, like always

  3. Mandi Says:

    I already commented on myspace but I thought I would comment here too. Its such a great song girls. I love how its so you but different, the beat is amazing, the melody is beautiful… just everything is awesome.
    One big fat LOVE IT from me 🙂

  4. Michelle Says:

    um im pretty much just gonna say that i love it. its very unique, which is why i love y’all in the first place 🙂

  5. Holly Says:

    LOOOOOVE it!! oh man, im so excited!! if this is just a glimpse of how amazing the new cd is, bring it on baby!!

    “isnt it always colder than it looks outside?”

    something about that line really caught my attention, its so clever! who ever wrote it is pretty awesome 🙂

  6. Tricia W. Says:

    I freakin’ love the new song. Keep them comin’!

  7. Chip Says:

    Morgan wants a copy for her Fp3 player. Great job.

  8. Sarah Says:

    This song is awesome. I love it! Keep em coming

  9. Melissa Says:

    GIMME MORE’ ……….Serious first Kate teases us with a story of scrabble-gate 2007 and then you guys go and dangle only 1 song for us to hang onto for dear life?!

    Love it ladies! Can’t wait to hear more!!

  10. Liz Says:

    I love the new song!! 🙂

    You both are great and I can’t wait to hear more!

  11. Jen Says:

    Love it Love it! we need more! lol

  12. Elise Says:

    I really like the new song. The guitar part at the beginning especially is cool and the lyrics are super relatable! I can’t wait for more tracks. Good luck in the studio.

  13. Skye Says:

    Love love love the new song. I hope to hear many more.

    Cheers!
    Skye

  14. Nadine Says:

    I LOVE the new song, great work!!! 🙂

  15. Erin Says:

    It’s different, but I dig it :o)

  16. Beckey Says:

    Hey ladies! I came across your website through Jenielle. And I must say, that your new song makes me want to learn all the words, and sing along with you. Hope you all are doing well!

  17. Robby Says:

    A big thumbs up from me girls. It sounds wicked awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

