Blogging like it’s 1999.

2 things have come to our attention:

 

1.  In our last video blog we thanked Jen for the flowers and we meant to say Gem.  Oops!!!  Our deepest apologies.

2.  Many of you have burning questions that you’d like to ask us–so–here’s your chance.  Send your awesome, yet “G” rated questions to: jillandkate@gmail.com and we will answer them in an upcoming blog.  

 

Lots and lots of Swedish love…we  mean…Swedish fish…

-j&k

14 Responses to “Blogging like it’s 1999.”

  1. Kelly Says:

    hahaha she will be happy that you’ve corrected it…..she wasn’t too pleased when she thought I didnt put her name on the card!!!

    lol Love ya Gem!!!!

    xxx

  2. Jennifer Says:

    I think you’ll have possibly made Gem’s day!
    And also stopped people thinking it was me who gave you the flowers, I’ve had to be like nooooooooooo so many times!

  3. Holly Says:

    “G” rated?!… well geeeez, there goes all my questions 😛 i keed, i keed

    love that you guys are doing this, i seriously, not lying was thinking the other day how much i missed the random questions thread on your message board, two brownie points for reading my mind ladies!

  4. Monica Says:

    Sweet! It’s a J&K Q&A 😀 I’ll have to think of a gooood question, but knowing me, it won’t happen. haha

  5. Anakellya Says:

    Ahhh awesome :]
    i shall be sending in my questions 😛
    i’m sure Gem will be happy too! 😉 lmao

    XxKellxX

    PS. Sweedish Fish? 😛 random! but i lovee it 🙂

  6. Amanda Says:

    I wonder who came up with this fabulous idea 😛

  7. Beth Says:

    Swedish Fish are my fav candy, how’d ya know?

  8. Sharnie Says:

    Yayyyyy! :o)

    Well i already sent my email :op
    Keep up the hard work :o)

    Great meeting you both ;o)

    -Sharnie-

  9. Anakellya Says:

    When’s this blog acoming? :0) x

  10. Beth Says:

    there is something that came to my attenion also, that is… You guys rock! (just incase you haven’t heard that in awhile.)

  11. Pam Says:

    What were your first concerts?
    and…
    What has been your favorite concert that you’ve been to? (And no, Kelly does not count, haha).

    :]

  12. Holly Says:

    so, did we really send in THAT many questions? haha

  13. Gem Says:

    I was VERRRRY please Kelly!! LMAO Love these girls, seriously the coolest people but craziest ever. We love your bloggs so much they are way-entertaining!! XX

  14. Gem Says:

    I meant PLEASED!! OMG I am such a retard, I need to sleep, seriously!! LMAO XX

Leave a Reply

