While you’re waiting….

While we are spending quality time answering some of those fantastic questions we wanted to share a funny video with you.  In our eyes interpretive dance is always awesome 🙂  Thank you Deaner & Einar for being so freakin’ awesome.  Answers to questions coming soon…j&k

34 Responses to “While you’re waiting….”

  1. Jessica Says:

    LMFAO! that was seriously way better then the happy hands club(napoleon dynamite) i seriously think einar and chris should tryout for randy jackson’s new dance crew show. that was a really touching performance.

  2. Jessica Says:

    to add to my post..weird how the date said this was posted on april 24 when its april 23.. i must be in the future.

  3. melissa Says:

    That is just PURE greatness…..

  4. Tricia W. Says:

    wow, just wow…is there an award ceremony for interpretive dance, cause deaner and einar would win.

    can’t wait for more blogging awesomeness.

  5. nech Says:

    The part with the “O’s” had to be the best part. Hats off to Deaner and Einar for such a graceful performance.

  6. Panalee Says:

    two words…AWE. SOME. LOL!!!

  7. livin' vicariously Says:

    Their parents must be so proud…

  8. Pam Says:

    my idols right there.
    OH MAN. 🙂

    i DEFF wanna see a sequel to that some day!!!!

  9. Kelly Says:

    ROFLMAO!! Love the O O O O O Os

  10. Marley Says:

    Seriously that may have been the best interpretive dance presentations I have ever seen. I should know that was so one of my elective classes in college! I felt the whole story of the song through their dancing. Ok I am so lying right now I was laughing so hard I almost peed my pants!! But they were AWESOME that is for sure…

  11. Amanda Says:

    I am so impressed right now! If the whole music thing doesn’t work out, they have a future ahead of them through interpretive dancing! 😉

  12. Erin Says:

    creativity at its best right there.

  13. Vicky Says:

    Now THAT is pure art! Thanks for the laugh!

  14. Monica Says:

    That right there….wow.
    Big props for my laughter and smile right now 😛

    I love the “O’s” and then afraid i will fall part..

    What are they doing being musicians?? THey have so much greater talent. hahaha 😀

  15. Maggie Says:

    bwuahahahahahahahahahahaha. wow, they are AMAZING! I was laughing so freakin hard, thanks for sharing! 😀

  16. Anakellya Says:

    omkc okay im just about to go to a boring day of school (besides it being KC’s bday :D) and… THAT JUST MADE MY FREAKIN’ DAY :L haha!

    that’s too funny (: haha 😀

    and PS… wooopp cant wait for the question blog girls!

    loveex XxKellxX

  17. Sharnie Says:

    Rock on to that!!

    Kellys out there singing her heart out
    whilst there taking the pi*s HAHAHAHA!!!

    If only she knew!!! :op

  18. vanilla Says:

    lol that was hilarious !!!!!!

    nice work guys !!!!!

  19. Elaine Says:

    LMFAO!!! You need to issue a proper warning above videos like that. Some of us were sitting drinking tea at our laptops and nearly spit the entire thing all over the keyboard from laughing. Hilarious!!!

  20. Alex Says:

    That is so awesome. I had to stop laughing, because I need to breathe.

  21. Lisa Says:

    Oh my guard!!! That was freaking hilarious!! I am actually in love with Einar!!

    I nearly peed laughing!!!

    Thanks J&K

  22. Nadine Says:

    OMG, you have to go on tour with that! xD just great, thanks 😀

  23. Beth Says:

    Oh man that is like the funniest thing ever!! I never thought about what you guys were doing while kelly was on stage by herself, but clearly I should have been!
    My fav part had to of been when deaner was snooring!!LMAO who snores like that? Really tho!
    And kudos to whoever was holding the camera and not laughing, bc lord knows I’d have laughed thru the whole thing!!

  24. Jennifer Says:

    Ok I’ve had a crap day and that just cheered me up a bunch 😀

  25. Ciara Says:

    wow, that was just emotional and possibly the funniest thing i’ve seen in quite some time!
    i thought me n my friends were the queens of acting out lyrics to songs but it appears we have challengers, bring it boys, i feel a dance off coming on!

  26. Caity Says:

    That made my day! Those two are so funny! Great vid!!!!!!!

  27. Amanda Says:

    Hahaha. Gold!

  28. Lauren Says:

    LMAO that was freakin hilarious!

  29. Amanda Says:

    Deaner and Einar need to do that for every song, seriously!

  30. Kelly Says:

    hahah quality. I remember seeing Einar kinda hanging himself at the side of the stage during one of the shows and thinking ‘what the heck is he doing’…..did he do this every show?? haha

  31. Gem Says:

    OMG That was the funniest thing I’ve seen in ages!!! i love those guys…. Einar with the ‘OOOooooooos’ and Deaner with the sleeping noise? PMSL!!

    You guys and your blogs – LOVE IT! Keep it comming. Let us know wher you guys are touring the states….we’re comming to see you girls summer 2009!! YEH BABY!!!X

  32. Holly Says:

    interpretive dancing at it’s finest.

    thanks for posting, that’s just too funny!!

  33. Hippo Brigade Says:

    There is beauty, and then there’s interpretive dance. It was a sublime culmination of emotion and art through movement. Thank you for sharing. The next time I’m on the dance floor, I am so stealing that bald guy’s moves.

  34. Gem Says:

    That Bald guy!! PMFSL – Einar dude! lol He did tell me he was an A$$hole but we know he’s awesome!! X X

Leave a Reply

