Ah crap.

We forgot to blog.  

It’s not like we haven’t meant to…we really have meant to.  How does time pass so quickly?  We have been doing some fun things…which we shall discuss further in our upcoming video blog.  Video blogs are “funner”–even though funner is not a word.  I, (kate), am typing and jill is not going to like me using funner in this blog…haha….

We are in the studio right now.  Happy Tuesday.

j&k

13 Responses to “Ah crap.”

  1. Panalee Says:

    I think we were all getting a bit worried. Glad to hear y’all are having an awesome time. Happy Summer!!!

  2. Lauren Says:

    I’m all for the word ‘Funner’ I love it! 😄

    And thats awesome you’re in the studios right now!

    xxx

  3. Holly Says:

    well it’s good to know you ladies are still alive haha

    can’t wait to see the new video blog and happy to hear you’re in the studio again

    hope you’re both having an awesome summer so far 🙂

  4. Anakellya Says:

    Haha i was like checking the blogs everyday. Getting worried :/// haha but it’s good to know we are getting a “Funner” VB =)

    xxx

  5. Erin Says:

    I was wondering what happened you ya’ll.
    Yay for the studio!

  6. Tricia W. Says:

    YAY for ‘funner’ video blogs.
    also for being in the studio, WOO HOO!

  7. Olwen Says:

    Yay I’ve been checking here everyday hoping for a new blog looking the “funner” video installment 😛

    And Eeeeeeep!!! your in the studio, that makes me excited, I really can’t wait for some new j&k music.

    BTW Funner is so a real word…Elle Woods says so haha

  8. Melissa Says:

    ok so my philosophy in life is if a word has been repeated twice its a word….WELL look like it has been SO ITS FUNNER IS NOW A WORD…..

    Good to know you guys are still alive (but watch out I think your friend Arrison is gaining ground on you guys with this blogging thing), now what really matters is- can u share if you are in the studio for JandK or for other reasons 😉

  9. Monica Says:

    Pfft, Kate. It’s all good. ‘Funner’ is a better word. 😛 I’m usually picky with grammar but come on, who can deny the awesomeness of ‘funner’? Not me.

    Anddd here’s another creepy thing. Three times today, I had conversations about how time is going by way too fast. This definily has to be the fastest year. I still think it’s March. I don’t even remember the last two months…but ANYWAY. Yeah, so to come on your blog and read that, it was like “whoa!”

    Ummm. oh. Video blog. That’s something too look forward, too, as well as new music. 😀

    I think I’m gonna stop blabbing here, but glad to see you blog. I thought we lost you guys for a bit. Glad to read the new post. 🙂

  10. Sarah Says:

    I’ve missed your posts! I look forward to your video blog! 🙂
    Wishing the both of you a great week! 🙂

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  11. Marley Says:

    Ok first of all why isn’t “funnier” a real word. You obviously make up words just like I do (mostly when it comes to Scrabble but it never seems work huh)! I’m sure everyone can’t wait for the new video blog but it will be hard to top the last one (the guys dance interpretation, I still can’t hear that song with out thinking of them and laughing).

    Well anyways good luck with finishing the album and I’m sure it will be ridiculously rad! Peace Out!!

  12. Rachel Says:

    ok I think ‘funner’ should be in the dictionary.. it would make our lives so much easier lol.

    Nice to see y’all are back.
    Good luck with the album =]

    much love,
    Rachel

  13. Jennifer Says:

    Yeah like everyone said….twas getting a tad worrying that you guys hadn’t written a blog in a long time.

    Funner sounds much more fun so therefore makes more sense to have funner than “more fun” if that make any sense haha.

Leave a Reply

