we’re watching…

the celtics vs. lakers game.  game 5.

the celtics better win.

the end.

back to the studio tomorrow.

go green.

j&k

10 Responses to “we’re watching…”

  1. Anakellya Says:

    im guessing thats basketball =P i have no clue , i had to google it haha.

    xxo

  2. Sarah Says:

    Again, I am rooting for the Celtics…too upset that the Lakers whooped my beloved Spurs! LOL 🙂

    Best of luck to your team! 🙂

    BTW, I stopped by Will’s website, and saw that he is in need of some Twizzlers…LOL! 🙂

    Have fun at the studio today!

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  3. Beth Says:

    Go Boston!
    No worries about the game last night, they just like to play with their food before they devour it!haha
    And I so don’t follow basketball, totally had to look up the score.haha
    But I do love the Bruins!
    A canadian that loves hockey, I know, we’re hard to come by!

  4. Rachel Says:

    Im a Mavericks fan myself but Good luck to the Celtics for tomorrows game.
    I see they are winning 3-2. =]

    Have fun in the studio today!
    Rachel x

  5. Liz Says:

    Wooo Go Celtics!!

    We went out to some places near the Garden last night in case they won. It was crazy!!! Police in riot gear and everything!! I can’t wait to see what its like tomorrow night after they win!!! 🙂

  6. Monica Says:

    Yeah, babyyyyyy. Game 6 tomorrow.

    We gottta winnnn.

  7. Jennifer Says:

    Yeah if I hadn’t been in america all last summer that whole blog would have gone whoooooosh over the top of my head!

  8. Amanda Says:

    Good luck to the Celtics tonight! I’m thinking they lost so they could win at home!

  9. Monica Says:

    We’re winning, so far! At least i think that’s what I heard…tv doesn’t have the channel. dayum.

  10. Skye Says:

    CELTICS Win!!!!! What up.

Leave a Reply

