Vee-to

Our dear friend Will Gray taught us this fancy hand motion to go along with the word, “veto.”  Feel free to use it when watching the debates, when talking with your friends, or when you disagree with something. Just throw up the veto 🙂

15 Responses to “Vee-to”

  1. Lauren Says:

    Ha i’m loving it!

  2. Meeshie Says:

    i heart the veto.

  3. Tricia W. Says:

    greatness!

  4. Erin Says:

    i was just wondering where you 2 went.
    this reminds me of mork…from ork.
    ya know…robin williams….mork & mindy.
    old show…google it.
    but im only 20 and i know what it is so somebody else should!

  5. SarahLee23 Says:

    Ha!!! I thought that was the “Na-nu-na-nu” move? LOL! Erin, you made me smile, too…I’m 28 and showing my age..eesh! LOL

    Oh, the jokes I could make out of this, but I’ll behave! LOL

    Hugs to the both of you!

    ~Sarah

  6. Holly Says:

    haha thanks for the laugh ladies!

  7. Monica Says:

    In response to the other comments, I’m almost 16 and I know the na-nu and mork and mindy…

    I’m probaby going to end up using it and confuse friends…next time I get a chance I sure will. it sounds fun haha.

    Cute picture of you two! 🙂

  8. Pam Says:

    haha that’s cute! but yeah, idk what’s up with my hands but i can’t do that lol.

  9. Kelly Says:

    That’s definitely the Orkan sign for “nanu nanu” (meaning ‘hello’)…LOL. I’m not too young to remember Mork from Ork…great show!!! 🙂

  10. Deb Says:

    That looks so cool but I could only do that if I taped my fingers together lol x

  11. rhonda Says:

    i’m going to age myself even more. i think that was originally from star trek. oh, great pic, by the way. i’m ready for some music. i’m anxiously awaitng the release of kelly’s new album and jillandkate’s new album. i’m getting all giddy because i keep reading about release dates and stuff. i really need a hobby. ha maybe football season will be enough of a distraction to keep my mind off the fact that i have not heard any good music on the radio in months. all i ever listen to is jill and kate, kelly, and graham colton. this is a random reply. it is not cohesive at all. sorry about that. it’s really late. NEW MUSIC NEW MUSIC NEED IT>

  12. Anakellya Says:

    at risk of sounding stupid, what does veto actually mean ? 😛
    i mean awesome hand motion and all 😛 but i have no clue what the word is about (:

    xo.

    PS. keep up the random posts =)

  13. M Says:

    I know that everyone’s saying Mork, but that almost looks like some Charlie’s Angels. Ha.

  14. Em.J.M Says:

    Hey girls.. i was wondering were you got to!
    & thats an awesome thing, but i can’t do it! =[

  15. Alex Says:

    People saying Mork and Mindy. I’m sayin’ Spock from Star Trek. Live long and prosper!

    Nanu nanu!

Leave a Reply

