I’d like to meet…

Rev Run. Or be apart of their show, Run’s House. I love the big family scenario of love and drama.  Love it.

That’s all.

-kate

17 Responses to “I’d like to meet…”

  1. M Says:

    Haha. Awesome. Yeah, that was random. 🙂

  2. Amanda Says:

    Their family is so freaking cute, they should adopt me!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Never seen it…hmmmmm guess this is something we don’t get in the UK deprived people that we are lol

  4. Holly Says:

    HAHA… you are even cooler than I thought!

  5. vanilla Says:

    its madness but very funny

  6. SarahLee23 Says:

    LOL! You know what guilty- pleasure reality show I loved? Charm School! I bawled like a baby when Saaphyri won…I am always rooting for the underdog! LOL! Rev Run is great too! 🙂

  7. Pam Says:

    they actually live a couple towns over from me! so some of the places they go to in the show i acutally know where they are…which is strange. most reality shows take place in California or whatever, not New Jersey!

  8. Tara Says:

    I Love that show too. It’s hilarious! Makes me want a big family. haha.

  9. Erin Says:

    agreed. hilarious and awesome.

  10. Anakellya Says:

    haha i totally agree.
    i’ve only seen the show like 4times but it is a laugh =P
    xo.

  11. 1wildegirl Says:

    You know, this was on yesterday, I saw this 11-year old giving the Rev a speech to raise funds. His son said, “it’s easy, I ask for money all the time.” HA!

  12. LC Says:

    Whooooooose houuuuse?

  13. Panalee Says:

    Put me in the boat that has never watched the show. And I can’t even keep the shows I watch in order to add another one. But my guilty pleasure right now is “Gossip Girl”. I blame that on my best friend who has been watching it since season one. She pulled me in this season. And I absolutely cannot EVER miss “Heroes” LOVE that show 🙂

  14. Monica Says:

    So I’m thinking you two are getting very blog-active…which is awesome cause it’s fun to hear from you 😀

  15. Mandi Says:

    Oh man, you are too cool for words Kate.
    I LOVE Run’s house and watch it every time I see it on TV haha. I love Russy, its so sweet and cute, I wish he was my little brother haha!
    Run is ridiculously hilarious. He kind of reminds me of my dad because my dad is a complete fool, just like Run lol.
    Anyway just thought I would enjoy this bonding time with you Kate as another Rev. Run fan 😛

  16. jess Says:

    i LOVE this show! omg kate you really are as cool as i though!…please tell me you watch jon and kate plus 8 as well????

  17. Chase Says:

    growing up in a household of 12 (baby of 10, yes TEN), I know exactly how it is on this show. rev cracks me up with his sound effects and making a rhyme out of everything. oh and the whole family are blackberry users which is another plus in my book ;-D

Leave a Reply

