B-I-N-G-O

Monday night BINGO! Bingo and wine–I swear we aren’t 75. This is a pic of my bingo card–empty–that’s right…empty. I haven’t won one game yet. Boo to all of my friends that are expert Bingo players.
-kate

18 Responses to “B-I-N-G-O”

  1. Panalee Says:

    You really are too cute ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll send you some bingo luck…let us know if you end up winning any.

  2. Deb Says:

    I used to go to bingo with my mom, explains why all my friends are OAPs lol x

  3. Amanda Says:

    It is even bi-lingual Bingo… muy bueno!

  4. M Says:

    Hah…great, now I have the song stuck in my head. Thanks!

    More importantly, THE SOX are in the ALCS! Better rehearse those “Sweet Caroline” lyrics, ladies. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Jennifer Says:

    Hehe I always play Bingo with my girl guides and they get waaaaaay too competitive its soooo funny, they only play for bars of chocolate it’s crazy. And they are all like 12-15 so it’s not just an OAP’s game.

    Is there really a way to be a expert bingo player? haha

  6. jess Says:

    i won a bingo game back in kinder garden and i won a space jam school bag…jelous? yeah i think that was the last time i won at that game.

  7. SarahLee23 Says:

    I love Bingo! I’ve only been to a Bingo hall once, and I won $20…ha!

    I feel like I hit the Bingo tonight, though…it’s FINALLY raining here in central Texas! My sinuses can take a break from the nasty allergies! Woohoo!! ๐Ÿ™‚ LOL

    Good luck on your game! Everything’s better with wine, too! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    ~Sarah

  8. Amanda Says:

    First Scrabble and now this, poor Kate.

    I laughed way too hard at the “Free/Libre” space. I really don’t know why. Oh, but hey Kate! You’re supposed to cover the free space up with one of those chips ๐Ÿ˜‰ You know, to make it look like you have something on your card instead of nothing.

    Buenas noches!

    … Yeah, that’s pretty much the only thing I know in Spanish… and sadly I’m pretty sure I learned it from Dora the Explorer.

  9. vanilla Says:

    lol are u sure ur not 75 !!!!!

    hope ue both well

    x

    p.s i bet jill is buzzin with the redsocks winning and getting through more “Sweeeeeeeet caroline” soon i hope lol

  10. Anakellya Says:

    UHH! HOW DARE YOU INSINUATE THAT BINGO IS FOR 75 YEAR OLDS! FOR YOUR INFORNMATION I HAVE BEEN PLAYING IT SINCE I WAS 8!

    haha =DD

    but seriously, when i read the title ‘bingo’ it made me smile =P

    xx

  11. Monica Says:

    oh gosh. bilingual bingo. lmao.

    dude i haven’t played bingo in a while. I always play with my cousins on new years eve and the winner gets prizes. Chea, i’ve won the movie Uncle Buck…not to brag or anything. ๐Ÿ˜›

    Your time will come, Kate ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oh and I saw someone mention the sox…where’s jill’s blog about that? i bet she’s pretty happy about that

  12. Monica Says:

    Great, now I have Bingo stuck in my head.

    and bingo was his naaame-o

  13. Erin Says:

    love bingo.
    glad to know im not the only one!

  14. Pam Says:

    oh, brings back memories of bingo nights at my elementary school hahah.

  15. Jennifer Says:

    Yeah I have to agree with the person above I got the bingo song stuck in my head after reading this….now it’s stuck there again

    There was a farmer who had a dog,
    And Bingo was his name-o.
    B-I-N-G-O
    B-I-N-G-O
    B-I-N-G-O
    And Bingo was his name-o.

    *sigh* this cannot be good.

  16. Erin Says:

    lame.

    haha just kidding LOVE you girls!

  17. Regine Says:

    Whenever I play bingo, I have to take my time choosing just the right card. I take a pile of cards and choose the one that gives me the best “vibe”, when I put my hand over it, you know, it just emits positive energy. I know it sounds like a silly ritual, and I dunno if the tip will work for you, but it usually helps me win the big games against my family and friends! ๐Ÿ˜€

  18. Marley Says:

    You seriously make me miss my friends! We use to drink wine and play Bingo all the time…. So don’t feel bad you are not the only dork! Wait you never said you were a dork…. Sorry, I meant to say you are way too COOL! ๐Ÿ™‚

    People down here in Florida just don’t know the meaning of fun like we do huh…. They never want to play any games or even go bowling. Can you imagine that! I just realized that I need new friends down here! Thanks for the laugh I really needed it today! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

