Jon McLaughlin’s New Album!!!!

Just bought it…You should too.  “We All Need Saving” is on repeat.   Enough said.  Yay for new, GOOD music.  He’s such a great musician and a great friend.  Much love to Jon & Amy!

 

8 Responses to “Jon McLaughlin’s New Album!!!!”

  1. Monica Says:

    I just picked up the first cd @ newbury comics haha! I’ve been hearing good things about the new cd, so that’s something to look into when i get more money 😛

  2. Erin Says:

    i LOVE him. not only is he way talented, but he’s not too bad to look at 😉
    anyways…human is my alltime favorite song from him so far. so we’ll see if this album changes that.

  3. M Says:

    Funny, I’ve been listening to Indiana a lot lately again….Human was my theme song last fall after I saw him open for y’all. (Ok, so yes, technically he opened for KC, but you know… :)) *off to iTunes*

  4. Regine Says:

    Oh my goodness, yes! Great taste, ladies 🙂
    I love his new album. I picked it up on iTunes on Tuesday, and as soon as I’m finished with all this busy stuff, I’m gonna give the album a closer listen than the once-over I gave it.

  5. Ann-Marie Says:

    i so wany this album as im in the UK its not over here as yet!! but ive been listening to clips so good!!! i WANT one lol.

  6. Anakellya Says:

    he’s cute isn’t he ? =P hehe.

    ohh and the voice… IN-CRED-I-BLEEE!! :]

    X

  7. Elaine Says:

    I’ve been dying to buy this record but I’m giving my Visa a rest, it’s gotta build some strength for my shopping trip to NY in November 😀 I love Indiana though. Haven’t listened to it in a while but it was on repeat when I first got it.

  8. Christine Says:

    I love Jon’s new album, and Indiana too! “We All Need Saving” is such a great track. It sounds so tribal and peaceful 🙂 Another one of my faves on the album is “You Can Never Go Back”..it makes me want to bust a move, lol!
    I really enjoyed seeing him live when he was on tour with y’all and KC!

Leave a Reply

