EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!

32 Responses to “EXCITING NEWS!!!!!!!!”

  1. Fouts Says:

    HOT DAMN

    that is al 😉

  2. Monica Says:

    SWEET! That IS exciting 😀
    I’ll have to treat myself to an early bday present since mine is the 24th 🙂

    I saw the myspace bulletin and was pretty anxious to find out.

    Can’t Wait!!

  3. Sarah Says:

    aww wooohoooooo cant wait!! i hope we’re able to get the EP over here (germany) as well!

  4. Tricia W. Says:

    WOOOOOOO!
    This will be an awesome bday present…2 weeks later.

  5. Erin Says:

    noted 🙂

  6. Jen Says:

    NICE!! that’s super super exciting. Deff going to pimp that info out to all my friends haha that or their all going to get the same xmas gift this year lol

  7. Holly Says:

    awesome!!

    a week before MY birthday 😉

  8. Georgina Says:

    cool! guys you need to get you asses to England!!!!!! i know you’ve been with kelly you lucky things wish i were you, but J&K shud tour?!

  9. jessica Says:

    that’s a week before MY bday too(dec 19) ! haha.
    clearly december babies rule this world.

  10. SarahLee23 Says:

    Cha-ching!!!! The news is out! LOL 😉 Yea for December 9th!!! I’m telling everyone I know to hit up iTunes on that day! 🙂

    Some great music to make the holiday seasons all that much brighter…I love it ( and I am sure that my momma and my momma’s momma will love it too! LOL)!

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  11. Jennifer Says:

    Heres where I am like :-(…..because I don’t have Itunes. I have a Zune so no need for Itunes.

    I’ll have to beg a friend or two in a hope one of them will get it for me and endure the ipod vs Zune debate which will inevitably happen while being forced to resign myself to the fact I’ve had to resort to Itunes to get your EP *le sigh* lol

    Aside from that, its awesome news and I’m super excited to hear the new songs.

  12. Jennifer Says:

    Wait….is it going to be available on all iTunes or just iTunes USA?

  13. Pam Says:

    super psyched ladies! whoooooo

  14. Erin Says:

    YAY 😀

  15. Amanda Says:

    I’d like to just say WOOHOO! I’m stoked!

    And right on for December babies… I’m one myself!

  16. M Says:

    Wooot-woooot!!! That is fan-freakin’-tastic news, y’all! I’m waaaaaay excited for y’all! 🙂 🙂

    2009 is gonna be the sh!t…y’all’s EP gets the party started and then later KC! SO! Now the question is….when are y’all going on tour? lol 😉

  17. Carly Says:

    Yay!!!! Y’all have no idea how excited I am!!!!
    It’s being released on Itunes Canada right?????

  18. Kelly Says:

    That’s fantastic!! Congrats ladies!! Can’t wait. Saw you in Birmingham Kate and wanted to come say hello but you darted as soon as the curtain fell. Sorry I missed you. You might have been there too Jill and I just didn’t see you. If so…sorry I missed you too. 🙂 Looking so forward to the new tunes…and the impending touring of the tunes. Good luck ladies!!

  19. Panalee Says:

    Ok…I squealed 🙂 I think that means I’m just a little excited 😉

    Looking forward to that day ladies as I’m sure you are too!

  20. LC Says:

    Congratulations! Fantastic! Exciting! Yay! …and all other positive exclamations!

    I’m really stoked and can’t wait to pass on the good word to *future* J&K fans, wiiiiiink.

    Rock on, friends–can’t wait!

  21. Anakellya Says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    :O 😀 🙂 😛

    IM SO EXCITED!
    THANKS SOOOO MUCH FOR THIS AMAZINGGGGG NEWS :D:D:D:D

    XXXXXXXXXXXX

  22. vanilla Says:

    awesome awesome awesome news !!!!!!

    im uber excited for december 9th !!!!!!

  23. Lauren Says:

    Eeeeekkkk! That’s super exciting!!!

  24. Lisa Says:

    AWESOME! I can’t wait! Very exciting indeed.

    Oh and P.S. — my birthday is in December too. 😉

  25. Amanda Says:

    Awesome news, girlies 🙂

  26. Amber Says:

    Great news, ladies!!! Can’t wait to hear the EP!

  27. Anakellya Says:

    is it a coincidence that everyones birthday is around this time? hah. (: i think thats pretty awesome.
    mines in april though so not much of a bday present for me. haha.
    xo.

  28. Marie Says:

    Well, the title is right. EXCITING NEWS indeed! Today just keeps getting better for me, KC and Reba tonight and new J&K music! Christmas really is coming…lol!

  29. Linda Says:

    YAY! How exciting 🙂 I’ll certainly be buying myself an early present.

    One cd announcement down………..one to go 🙂

  30. Elaine Says:

    Ah shit! First Ashley and now you guys?! Stupid iTunes being region-specific 😦 Unless I can order a hard-copy of the EP I won’t be getting on at all 😦 Unless you’re releasing it world-wide? If it’s just on U.S.iTunes I’m afraid I won’t be able to buy it ’cause I have an Irish credit card.

    Frigg it! I’m getting it somehow!!!

  31. Elaine Says:

    OMG!!! I just managed to get Ashley’s EP off Irish iTunes 😀 Fingers crossed that on 17t of December the same will apply for yours 😀

  32. Olwen Says:

    Ah yay I’m so excited for new music but praying that it will be available on Irish iTunes too or else i’ll be forced to have your myspace player on all day lol.

Leave a Reply

