Christmas Cards!

It’s almost Christmas time and we want to send you a Christmas card! So if you’d like your very own, personalized, hand written Christmas card from the ‘ole J&K, send us an email to jillandkate@gmail.com & put “Christmas Card” in the subject. Β Just send us your address by next Wednesday, 12/3/08 and we’ll send you a little Christmas lovin’ in your mailbox….because let’s face it…it’s fun to get something other than bills in your mailbox!

Oh and an early Happy Thanksgiving to all who are celebrating! Bring on the Tofurkey!!

-j&k-

35 Responses to “Christmas Cards!”

  1. Pam Says:

    wow i feel like a creep because you JUST posted this and i’m already commenting! haha, my bad.

    anyways…wow this is really awesome of you guys! be expecting an email from me soon. (:

  2. Amanda Arch Says:

    Sweet! I love getting mail πŸ˜€
    I just realized that I sent you an email without giving you my address. Back to hotmail I go haha. Apparently I just assumed that you would know my address, how silly of me.

  3. Fouts Says:

    woo hoo something besides a Visa or Mastercard or Amex bill in the mail!!!

    Have a nice “Tofurky Day” ladies!!!

  4. Amanda B Says:

    Whoa, I just happened to check your blog, and there was a new one posted! Craziness!
    Speaking of Christmas, I was listening to my favorite Christmas CD’s today (Amy Grant) and thinking of all the artists that should do some Christmas tunes… How bout a little J&K Christmas Caroling? πŸ™‚

  5. Tricia W. Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving guys! Enjoy the tofurkey, and can’t wait for the Christmas Card.

  6. Monica Says:

    This means I won’t have to send myself my own christmas card!
    (just kidding, i swear, i’ve never done that)

    i never get mail, though, so this will be nice πŸ™‚ Very awesome of you two!

  7. Jenny Says:

    WOW you ladies are awesome!! i just check this like 10 min ago and you just posted a myspace bulletin so i came back on here. im soo going to email you. of coarse i would LOVE a christmas card from you!! i love you two!! i never get mail so this is sweet!! thanks!! so excited for tomorrow!! and oh hell yeah with the turkey!! i know your not meat eaters but still enjoy your holiday!! ill get around to the email after i write my 2 papers. dude im so excited!! woohoo! have an awesome thanksgiving!! πŸ™‚

  8. Monica Says:

    oh and…HAPPY THANKSGIVING GIRLS! πŸ˜€

  9. Holly Says:

    aww this is the cutest idea ever!

    haha I just realized you will most likey be sending three seperate Christmas cards to the same address haha mine, beth’s and mandi’s :p

  10. Pam Says:

    ok maybe i’m not a creep. 8 other responses right after me lol. oh btw- happy thanksgiving to you too!

  11. jessica Says:

    happy thanksgiving! and wow this is so awesome of you guys to do:) it will bring a lot of smiles to a lot of people!!

  12. Chase Says:

    LOL yall are gonna have severe carpal tunnel syndrome by Christmas time but so nice of you guys to extend yourselves. Btw I know a great physical therapist and accepts all insurances :-D.

  13. Fouts Says:

    haha Holly….they will be sending 2 to mine and tricia’s house…

    ahhh its nice to share a household with a fellow JandK fanatic!!

  14. Jen Says:

    Just when you think the two of you can’t get anymore awesome haha

    Yeah for Tofurkey!! lol

  15. Anonymous Says:

    Weird, man. I was feelin’ stalker-ish for seeing this post w/in 2 hours, then I checked here on the comments and apparently there’s like a ton of other superfans beating me to it. Kind of a relief, but also pretty hilarious.

  16. Panalee Says:

    I agree with Holly…how cute are y’all. I actually awed πŸ™‚ Have a fun and safe Turkey day!!!

    Question…will it be one of those picture Christmas cards? Sorry, had to ask :p Now THAT would be awesome. I can just see y’all posing for it now…a video blog if I ever saw one πŸ™‚

  17. SarahLee23 Says:

    I think that your Christmas card would be the best gift yet!!! πŸ™‚

    My address is on the way! πŸ™‚

    Hugs,
    Sarah

    PS Happy Turkey Day, everyone! I have been listening to The Thanksgiving Song by Adam Sandler to put me in the festive holiday mood…” a turkey for me and a turkey for you…”! LOL! πŸ™‚

  18. Cassie B Says:

    Thats so sweet of yall to do this for everyone! make sure yall do them in incrimints so yalls hands dont fall off haha. little things like this that always put a smile on someones face =]

    happy turkey day ladies!
    hope its one amazing day!

  19. Regine Says:

    Oh wow, I like this Christmas card idea! I think it’s great πŸ™‚

    Happy Thanksgiving to all y’all Americans! Canadian Thanksgiving was last month, but I’d definitely celebrate it again, lol. Take care, and enjoy spending time with the ones you love and being thankful for the things in your life.

  20. Anakellya Says:

    thats well nice guyssssssss:D
    i’d love to send you guys one if you have a fanmail adress. but i guess i’ll have to stick with the ecard idea, even though i have no clue how to send haha.
    ohh and happy thanksgiving. is it today then?

    xxx

  21. I'm just sayin' Says:

    You guys are awesome….I’m just sayin’

  22. Jennifer Says:

    Awww how sweet are you guys! Thats such a nice thing to do, you rule!

  23. Hope Says:

    aww this is a sweet idea girls. im gonna run off to hotmail now πŸ˜›
    happy thanksgiving.

    xx

  24. Danielle Says:

    CHRISTMAS IS COMING,CHRISTMAS IS COMING! (That’s right, the coca cola advert has been on – it is OFFICIALLY Christmas time!)

    You two are so sweet! I won’t send you my address because I’m in the UK and wouldn’t expect you to send cards so far, BUT the thought it so lovely! If only everyone was like you two! Have a lovely Christmas…..and New Year…..and Easter……and Birthdays!!

  25. Lauren Says:

    You guys are just pure awesomeness!

  26. Amanda Arch Says:

    Oh i know why you guys are doing this… you just want to get a million emails to feel cool dont you? lol Juuuust kidding!

    I totally saw the coca-cola and m&m’s commercial the other day and kind of got excited about Christmas coming, not gunna lie. I heart Christmas!

  27. Tina Says:

    that’s so cool and sweet of you two!!! i’ll be sending an email within the hour πŸ˜€ woah so excited! Xmas usually sucks for me so this would make it ubercool!! thank you so much!!

  28. vanilla Says:

    ladies just sent u my details !!!!!

    its such an awesome idea !!!! thanks again

    enjoy thanksgiving xxx

  29. Linda Says:

    Oh yeah, I want a card. Because after this new cd, you guys are going to be HUGE stars, and I can say I got a x-mas card from them once πŸ˜‰

    Hope you both had a nice holiday. I ate 8 hours ago, and I’m still full.

  30. Jaclyn Says:

    You guys are so sweet! You’ve probably got TONS of emails already, but I’m still going to send you mine πŸ˜› I ❀ getting mail, haha…except when it’s a bill or a doctor’s appointment card, which are the only things I ever get other than junk mail or pizza coupons, lol….Hope you both had a wonderful Thanksgiving!

  31. Lisa Says:

    This should be interesting — y’all are gonna get a TON of addresses to send cards to — hope you’ve been exercising those wrists and stocking up on pens!

    VERY, VERY cool that you’re doing this for your fans though. LOVE Y’ALL, and hope you had an awesome Thanksgiving. πŸ™‚

  32. Karin Says:

    Just read you’ll be sending your Christmas cards oversea – woohooo! πŸ™‚

  33. Kelly Says:

    Oh my…I’ve been out of the fold for the holidays…almost missed my xmas card deadline. That’s a very sweet gesture ladies. Ohhhhhhhh the writer’s cramp…lol.

  34. gtwallichs Says:

    I was so excited to read that after coming back from Thanksgiving vacation. I am just glad that I didn’t miss the deadline, or I would have been so sad. 😦

    But I made the deadline! πŸ™‚

    Happy Holidays!

  35. Kim Rulz Says:

    Pretty sure this was a year ago.. so Michele and I are going to crack ourselves up and email you with the subject of “Christmas Card” and see what happens! haha

Leave a Reply

