Christmas card update…

Apparently, the USPS was not fond of a lot of our Christmas cards that got sent out…

Sorry for any damaged cards that you may have or may have not received…

We’ll send you a replacement card if necessary–just send us another email that says “replacement card” with your address included again. 

Sorry! 

j&k

17 Responses to “Christmas card update…”

  1. Jenny Says:

    AW thats not cool! im not at home right now but i will let you know! btw its not your fault so no prob ladies!!

  2. Jenny Says:

    oh and my dad is a mailman haha thought that was a little funny…

  3. Jaclyn Says:

    That always happens to me, especially at this time of year, so don’t feel bad. I won’t find out until Sunday because I had you send it to my home address, not school address (and I’m stuck here until then, which is fine because I got free concert tickets for this Saturday at a place in Grand Rapids 😛 …and now that I’ve shared my life story…lol). It really is no problem, we know it’s not your fault 🙂

  4. SarahLee23 Says:

    I am still waiting for my fun surprise in the mail….maybe tomorrow? For some reason, mail into Austin takes a while, but the bills always go out in a flash! Go figure! LOL! 😉

    Thanks again for thinking of us! BTW….I have 12 minutes to midnight….wonder if your music will be listed then?? 😉

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  5. I'm just sayin'.... Says:

    You guys are awesome! I just got my card in today! It looks like the envelope went through hell (haha) but the card is great.

    You guys are the first celebrities I’ve ever gotten an autograph from. I’ll never forget this…thank you so much 🙂

    Cynthia from SF

  6. Anakellya Says:

    thats so sweet (:
    i still havent got mine. but i feel like i should send you a cheque for the postage and packaging and all.. 😛

    x

  7. marine Says:

    just got mine in the mail today, I didn’t think it would go that fast 😉 thanks you guys

  8. Erin Says:

    OOOH! I got one of those damaged cards. It also wasn’t my card. It says kelly and that is not my name. I found it funny though. I’m keeping it. So if a kelly reads this, i have your card 🙂

  9. Jess Says:

    i got the front of the envelope, that’s it, just a piece of paper with addresses on it! haha. I was like WTH?!? darn snail mail anyhow! Thanks for resending them out!

  10. Sarah Says:

    Thanks Jill and Kate for the card! My name is spelt wrong but that’s still cool haha Thanks for doing this. 🙂

  11. Linda Says:

    I got my card! Thanks girls. The outside of the envelope was ripped, but, the card, and picture of you both, was still intact, haha, what the heck happened with the mail?

    Thanks again, and I hope you both have a Merry Christams, and a GREAT New Year!

  12. Hope Says:

    hey girls , got my card today , it made it across the pond lol. the envelope was a bit bashed but they postal people put it in another envelope. only thing was , i got the wrong card. anyone called Erin on here ? lol. lovely pic girls, thanks for the thought.

  13. Mike Says:

    I received mine the other day. The envelope was still sealed and only a little roughed up, but it was empty and stamped “Received Without Contents”. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for the second attempt.

  14. Kate Says:

    I got mine this morning, missing the back of the envelope but everything else got here ok! Thank you so so much Jill and Kate! 🙂 I also got a card for a Sarah, but no envelope so I can’t send it on…

    Thanks again, you two rock! Hope you have an awesome Christmas and New Years!

  15. Purity Says:

    Hi girls! I actually didn’t know you had already mailed them out, i haven’t been able to be on the site for a few days, but i hope mine comes soon! and hopefully undamaged 😦 haha.. that’s sad.. you’d think they’d take care of the contents they’re suppose to deliver as it IS their job *sigh* .. anyways.. hope mine comes soon! i’ll let you know 🙂

  16. Lisa Says:

    I was one who got just a front of an envelope too …. and couldn’t figure out for the life of me who I was receiving this from … I kept saying “Who is from Wheaton IL?” and “Why is it postmarked from Nashville?” Sooooo confused. Haha. Glad a friend of mine enlightened me to the fact that DUH — it was from you girls!

    So… I’ll be sending out another email to y’all, and hopefully this card comes intact. I can’t wait to see it! 🙂

  17. Ela Says:

    Just got my card 😀 Thank you sooooooooooooooo much. Such a lovely card picture!! Have a very merry christmas girls and a happy new year 🙂

Leave a Reply

