7:05 AM, Nashville, TN.

So we are up super early and yes, we realize the EP is not yet up on iTunes and we are trying to figure out where it has “found its way” to…haha…no worries, it’s still coming today…

While you’re waiting…go check out the BRAND NEW website! www.JillandKate.comΒ 

There’s lots of new stuff for you to check out on there, so click your little heart away!

Stay tuned for an update.Β 

-j&k

12 Responses to “7:05 AM, Nashville, TN.”

  1. Tiff Says:

    Hey!

    I’m loving the new website!! Can’t wait til’ its up on iTunes!

    Looking forward to it; You guys have a great day!

    Tiff

  2. M Says:

    Aw! The new website looks pretty amazing…..So exciting that the day is finally here! FYI, I searched CDbaby as well and it didn’t come up… Hopefully, these get corrected soon.

  3. Tricia W. Says:

    woooo the day is here. Loving the new website from what my iPhone will let me see since I’m in class. Come on iTunes!

  4. Pam Says:

    LOVE the new page! and btw- i’m liking the large number of posts yesterday/today haha πŸ™‚

  5. Inge Says:

    I couldn’t download the cd yet, but i’ll look again tonight. In holland the new jill and kate site isn’t working completly? It has lots of pictures that won’t work?? it goes to http://jillandkate.tumblr.com/ ? The music player does work, oeeh it has the new music! oeh love how finding my own way turned out

  6. Panalee Says:

    I’m up and trying to find the CD too…stupid itunes!!! I can only guess how excited you two must be. I’ll be waiting with you too. And then I can take my precious new music to the gym πŸ™‚ I’m going to go update my myspace and facebook pages πŸ™‚

  7. Holly Says:

    yeah the same with me Inge, half the pictures dont show up (like all the links at the top right hand corner)…hmmm weird

    but im loving all the new stuff! can’t wait to get the EP πŸ™‚

  8. la90 Says:

    love the new site… you just need to fix the pics… cant wait for the new ep… i love the clips on the website. anymore news?
    x

  9. Rachel Says:

    the new website is really cool ladies.

    Cant wait for the EP to find its way πŸ™‚

  10. Elaine Says:

    So for all you unable to find the record on cdbaby.com, type ‘Finding My Own Way’ into the search bar (Jill and Kate just brings up East Coast Bound). I went to buy it an unfortunately it doesn’t accept my debit card 😦 and since I’ve just had to cancel my visa (thank you internet fraudsters) I’m going to have to wait ’till my new one arrives.

    Love the cover though, it looks beautiful πŸ˜€

  11. p Says:

    ladies…the website looks great on my work pc, but how come i can’t see anything but the little black boxes at the bottom on my mac??? 😦

  12. Inge Says:

    I’m at home now and the site works πŸ˜€ it looks awesome. Love all the little messages and pictures.

Leave a Reply

