December 9th…UPDATE :)

 

On our website (http://www.jillandkate.com) we also posted another take of the video blog…just for laughs.  Good times video blogging 🙂

15 Responses to “December 9th…UPDATE :)”

  1. Amanda B Says:

    You guys crack me up! I laughed when the laptop almost fell over… doh!

    Bummer about iTunes, what the hell?! They need to get their act together. I picked it up from CD Baby, and whoa baby, good job!

    My fingers are crossed that the EP shows up on iTunes tomorrow. Keep us posted!

    Peace out

  2. Karin Says:

    I FINALLY GOT IT!!!! it’s on itunes (Germany) now! AWESOME!

  3. Nic Says:

    Oh and in Australia, awsome, hell of a lot cheeper too!!! hahaha oh well already got it this morning on CD baby, will have to gift it to someone!!!

  4. Stephanie Says:

    woohoo it’s finally on itunes! i’m gonna get it as soon as i can!
    i’m loving the new website…and all the twittering fun =)

  5. Liz Says:

    It’s up on iTunes!!! 🙂 Congrats!!!!

    I’ve been listening to the songs all night, ladies, and I LOVE them. Let Me Go is an early favorite and I love the final version of FMOW. I hope you guys can squeeze in a few live shows soon. Hit the east coast and I’ll be there. Congrats again!

  6. vanilla Says:

    hey jill hey kate hey april !!!!!! ( u could be the new sumpremes or something lol)

    loving the EP i love FMOW and let me go in fact i love them all !!!!

    i caught sight of the xmas tree behind u it looks awesome !!!!!! happy christmas !!!! according to sleep2Xmas on my iphone its 351 hours to xmas but for u that wrong cause ur behind me timewise us 357 i think 6hrs

    Anyways i’ll quit my yacking lol congrats on the new EP its awesome !!!!

    hope ur all well xxx

  7. Alex Says:

    Wow, that is what i call a xmas-tree doh. 😀
    I love all the songs. I hope you alreadywork on new songs.

  8. Sarah Says:

    love the new vlog(s) 😀 esp. the one on jillandkate.com cracked me up 😀

    and wow to the xmas tree.

  9. Jennifer Says:

    Oh you girls make me chuckle. What were u resting the laptop on?

    Glad it’s all worked out with all the itunes crazyness.
    Live and learn and yeah everything does happen for a reason, at least it showed just how much your fans love your music since people were like ahhhh! about wanting to get it….umm…yeah.

    Happy Holidays

  10. Tricia W. Says:

    haha you guys crack me up. yay for itunes coming through at like 2 am haha. I wasn’t waiting for them to ge there act together so I’ve been jamming to the ep from cdbaby, and I have to say what an awesome well done job you guys did on the songs, I love it, and I’m in love with how finding my own way turned out.
    ps who did your tree because I want one like that

  11. M Says:

    Ladies, I’m sorry y’all had such troubles getting the EP on iTunes, but all the emails, comments, and complaining show that we’ve all been sooooo looking forward to it! Really happy for y’all. 🙂

    Your vlogs are hysterical. BTW, that Christmas tree is gorgeous! Oh, and to the “unseen voice” thanks for saying what I was thinking all day. HA! (And stop trying to steal the show…. 😉 )

  12. Linda Says:

    I finally got it!! Only heard a couple songs so far, but, I love what I’ve heard….going to listen to the rest. I just wanted to stop by and congratulate you both on the release of the new cd!

    AWESOME!!

  13. Anakellya Says:

    GRRR DAMN ITUNES. AWELL CDBABY ROCKS STILL (:

    XX BUT ITS UP TODAY ON ITUNES I DO BELIEVE.. ? ! 😀 🙂

  14. Erin Says:

    cute

  15. Monica Says:

    I swear, my internet hates me. 3/6 songs have finally downloaded…It took me an hour just to watch the vlogs and get that many songs. It kept frickin disconnecting!

    Anyways, I’m glad to get all this news from you guys though! Totally lifted my day 🙂

    Okay and I just listened to Finding My Own Way…amazing!

Leave a Reply

