Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas everybody!!!

guitar

Hope you all have a safe and happy time with friends, family and total strangers everywhere!  

Love, 

-jillandkate-

Here are the some of the pics we didn’t use for the Christmas cards…hope they make you laugh!

hatkisseskkkate
Blowing Kisses.pointing
pulling-hathat-2

26 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Monica Says:

    cute pictures, you two!
    Hope you all had a great Christmas, too 🙂

  2. Jenny Says:

    you ladies are too much!!! sooo cute!! you always make me laugh!! Merry Christmas to you too!! and thanks again for the card, it made my Christmas!! Love you ladies!! 🙂 ps..sent you a message with some very important information…

  3. Erin Says:

    Merry Christmas girls!

  4. Jen Says:

    That’s a very very pretty taylor you got there 🙂

  5. Andrea Says:

    A little late since it’s almost over, but Merry Christmas ladies

  6. Erin Says:

    haha very cute

    Merry Christmas 🙂

  7. Jaclyn Says:

    Aw, hope you had a wonderful Christmas! I sure did, lol 🙂 Totally beat my brother and cousin in air hockey and bowling 😀 (in our basement, haha), got beat up by a 4 1/2 month old kitten (who was overjoyed today when wrapping paper and boxes were all over the living room), and then slipped on ice when I took my dog outside 😛 I’m kinda sad my card never came, but it’s cool 🙂

  8. Rachel Says:

    cute pictures.
    Hope you all had a great Christmas.
    x

  9. vanilla Says:

    merry christmas !!!!!

    awesome pice lovin the view behind u, where were they taken ???

    hope u had an awesome christmas with lots gifts, food and alcahol

    2008 may have been awesome year but 2009 is gunna be even better !!!!!

    xxx

  10. higzy Says:

    lol! I gotta feelin 2009 is gunna be a good year! hope you guys go on tour with Kelly again in the UK! UK U MISS KELLY!

    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

    xxx

  11. Michelle Says:

    LOL! Lovin the pictures!
    Hope you guys had a merry christmas and good luck in the new year =)

  12. Jaclyn Says:

    Ok, I take it back! My dad just brought the mail in and my card came today 😀 Thank youuuu!!! haha

  13. Anakellya Says:

    Hope you two had a brilliant Christmas (:

    these pictures put a smile on my face (: and a few laughs :]

    x

  14. Lauren Says:

    Hope you guys had a great christmas and love the piccies! 😉

  15. Panalee Says:

    You are are so cute!!! I hope you both had an amazing Christmas. Being home always feels great doesn’t it? Both had a white Christmas I take it? Mine was white too except it’s more from leftover snow from last week…technically it was raining on Christmas Eve…anyway, Have a safe trip back and I hope your New Year is even better 🙂

  16. M Says:

    Hope you both have a great Christmas! I got my card the day after….thanks. BTW, love the packing tape…it came in one piece so, it worked! 🙂

  17. Marleen Says:

    Your christmas card came today! It made it all the way to the Netherlands 🙂 Thank you so much, we love it! xoxo

  18. Jaclyn Says:

    So, funny story: today in the mail I got my original card, lol…sort of…I got about 2/3 of the front of the envelope in a USPS damaged mail envelope, haha…I love that it took them almost a month to deliver that one when I got the replacement one 3 days after it was mailed 😛

  19. Ann-Marie Says:

    woo i got your card in the post yesterday love it thankies the envelope fell apart but the card was safe woopage! thanks guys and i love the pics hope you had a good xmas and have a great new year!

  20. Sarah Says:

    wooohoooooooooooo, i got your card today. thx so much ladies.
    the envelope fall into 10000 pieces, but the card is ok 😀
    happy new yearrrrrrrrrr!!

  21. Jennifer Says:

    So I could have sworn I’d already tried to leave a reply to say this….but I got my card on tuesday…I was pretty surprised since I’d said you girls didn’t have to worry about sending me another after the whole USPS mess up, but the card turned up in perfect condition not even a scratch on the envelope. So thankyou 🙂

    I swear with that first batch someone in USPS was just jealous they weren’t getting a J&K card!

    Anyhow hope you both had an amazing Christmas and New year…bring on 2009!!!

  22. Regine Says:

    I came back from Texas late last night to find out that your card had arrived in one piece, and it was lovely! Thank you so much for it! The picture was pretty awesome too 🙂

    Hope you had a Happy Christmas (as my friend told me the British like to say) and New Year!

  23. Pam Says:

    hahah absolutely love the 5th pic! hope you guys had a great holiday and can’t wait to hear what’s in store for you guys this year!

  24. Nikki Says:

    Cute!! I love you 2!

  25. Karin Says:

    just want to shout out a huge THANK YOU to you guys!
    i finally got my christmas card! i wasn’t home for 2 weeks, so i don’t know when it really has arrived… 😀 the card is super cute – i don’t know what happened to the envelope though… 😀
    btw: awesome pictures!!!

  26. Clara Says:

    Hello, I got my christmas card today and I got so happy 🙂 THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Leave a Reply

