Myspace

cover

We put “Finding My Own Way” up on our myspace page!  Add it to your profiles…tell your friends!

Woohoo for Myspace…we realize Facebook is totally the “in” thing but we still gotta love Myspace!

Happy Thursday evening…

j&k

18 Responses to “Myspace”

  1. Monica Says:

    facebook confuses meee.
    myspace all the way!

    after nagging my friend for a few weeks about buying your ep he finally caved and said he liked Don’t You & Never Coming Back
    🙂

  2. Erin Says:

    YAY exciting 🙂

  3. Jenny Says:

    Yeah facebook has been the thing for a while now. but myspace is making a comeback haha. i like it better. its the first so thats why. facebook is kinda boring, myspace is more fun i think. so loving your page, im deciding whether to put finding my own way on my page or KC my life would suck.. either choice is amazing!! and thanks for reading my message!! i added some stuff. ill send you another one either tonight or tomrrow. dude, im sending it to her show tomorrow! hope your ready!! I am!! love you ladies!!

  4. SarahLee23 Says:

    No matter where you two are, facebook or MySpace, I’ll be sure to follow! 🙂 So glad you two had such a great Christmas and New Year! Mexico’s warm weather looks like fun! LOL

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  5. Samantha Says:

    ha. Facebook is better, but myspace is good too. 🙂

  6. Anakellya Says:

    ah don’t worry girls,
    you’re not behind or anything haha,
    myspace is still in (:
    facebook is, however, getting its fair share of kudos though (: (personally, i don’t like it ;P)

    awesome coverrrr!:D
    x

  7. jenbug1988 Says:

    I loved my myspace then I went off to Uni and suddenly everything turned into facebook crazyness!
    I’ve neglected my myspace for a while hmmm maybe I should update it and then add FMOW to it.
    (Until a few months ago my myspace still said I was 18 in my description….I’m 21 next month oops)

  8. Amanda Says:

    I’m more of a Facebook girl myself, but I keep MySpace around for the awesome musical discoveries 😉 Ya’ll should get one of those fan page things on Facebook. I’m not really sure what they are, but I’d join yours! Haha.

  9. M Says:

    Myspace is still in…I definitely like it better for music and stuff. Facebook is better to waste time, imo. Oh, and you can have more than one profile song now. Thank goodness! I’m a music freak and couldn’t choose between y’alls and that new “Suck-y” song. 😉

  10. Pam Says:

    i personally only use facebook because my friends abandoned myspace 😦

    i like myspace better though…you get to be more creative. i’ll be sure to add a song or two to my page! (:

  11. Anakellya Says:

    haha oh,
    i just realised i wrote awesome cover, i meant awesome song (: even though it is a brilliant cover ;P haha
    x

  12. Lauren Says:

    eeekkk how exciting!!

  13. Panalee Says:

    Yay!!! I lost my music playlist I created a little bit ago and what great way to add it on again…going to change it right now 🙂

  14. Karin Says:

    …added “Finding My Own Way” to my profile!

    btw:
    1.”what is going on with this SUPER cold business?” well, i don’t know! 😉 but i’d love to hear your thoughts! 😀
    2. i’m super glad you love writing songs and share all your masterpieces with us!
    3. WOHOOO – it’s the 17th!!!! Can’t wait for the new song!!!

  15. E Says:

    Thanks for sticking with myspace! I am resisting the facebook conversion. Too much social networking can’t be good for the individual.

    I’m really enjoying the EP. Keep on creating.

  16. TB Says:

    I added it to my myspace!! I have facebook but I’m hardly on it. Looking forward to hear the song you guys are putting up for the 17th!

    You guys are pretty amazing!!!

  17. Kelly Says:

    I totally added FMOW as my top profile song before I even saw this blog. 🙂 I had been waiting for y’all to add it since the EP dropped. I don’t have time for both MySpace and Facebook so I stick with the MS too. I use it for the music most anyway.

    Thanks for adding the songs ladies…

  18. Christina Says:

    myspace all the way

Leave a Reply

