Amsterdam!

24 Responses to “Amsterdam!”

  1. Jenny Says:

    woo first to comment! looks like your having a great time!! im soo jealous! Im on spring break and on the East coast it snowed like a foot.. only 10 inches in philly.. your missing out! lol. im sooo happy to see that your doing well!! thanks for blogging!!!! love you!!

  2. ashton Says:

    loved the “weeeeee” at the beginning!! luks lyk ur havin fun =)

  3. Lauren Says:

    hahaha loved it!

  4. Helen Says:

    I’m glad you’re getting to explore. 🙂

  5. Amanda Says:

    Okay, this video made me really sad because I miss Holland! Lucky ducks. Keep safe!

  6. TB Says:

    Seems like you guys(Jill) got a lil’ bell happy! LOL….

  7. Kelly Says:

    I love Amsterdam!! It’s one of my favorite places on Earth. Stay out of the coffee shops!…or not… 😉

  8. JayVee Says:

    looks like fun — but when are you guys coming to NYC to play a show?!

  9. vanilla Says:

    hey ladies and jason !!!!!

    hope ur enjoying amsterdam and the rest of europe !!!!

    keep ringing that bell for the moped drivers lol

    xx

  10. Pam Says:

    haha oh god that bell was irritating. but it looks like you guys are having fun! but don’t have too much…haha

    oh btw- i loved your entrance to the video. i laughed. a lot. 🙂

  11. Elisabeth101 Says:

    Very cool to see you in my home country!!

    Hope you will enjoy your time here…not too much hehe 😉

  12. jessica Says:

    i LOVE how much you girls update your blog! …unlike other people ; ) . you missed your one year blog anniversary though:( how sad.

    anyways hope you have a safe trip back and enjoy your time over seas!!!

  13. Monica Says:

    aww looks like you girls are having fun!
    make sure you pick up some droste chocolate!! i’ve never been, but someone’s brought that back for me, and it is dee-lish.

    and dang, the bells were loud haha.

  14. Erin Says:

    Jill that was very impressive saying whatever you said. Also, that bell was beyond annoying. haha.
    Looks like tons of fun. Don’t get lost 🙂

  15. Erin Says:

    Well THAT was the best intro ever…hahahahaha ahhh shit that was funny hahaha

  16. lawgrl101 Says:

    Ha, looks like y’all are continuing to have a great time. I need to go to Amsterdam at some point time. Thought about going abroad this summer for school, but my law school wants $11,000 for 4 weeks. Sooo negative. Can’t wait til the promo tour hits the US next week. Keep on bloggin’ please. 🙂

  17. Jaclyn Says:

    Foot brake bikes? Awesome. haha…yeah, definitely haven’t been on one of those since..I don’t even know when. It looks like you’re having a lot of fun over there 🙂

    I’m on spring break right now, but the weather is definitely not spring-like (not that it’s supposed to be in the first week of march, but it would be nice if it could be warmer than 20 degrees). And of all places to go for spring break we chose Chicago…not only is it not warmer there, but the wind is always blowing…always…haha…and we took the train in and walked everywhere…we even walked to the Shedd Aquarium from our hotel (the Embassy Suites on North State) in 22 degree weather…a little over 2 miles feels a lot longer in cold weather, haha…we went to see Chicago the musical too and walked to the theater…in heels…ouch…I don’t wear heels often so it was painful, lol. But Magnificent Mile…is definitely magnificent 🙂 We have a lot of the same stores at my local mall (like Forever 21, H&M, Betsey Johnson, Sephora, the Apple store)..but everything there is so much bigger and there’s so much more to choose from (which can be a very good thing, or a very bad thing, depending on how you look it it)…but anyway, I’ve rambled a little too much so I’ll just stop 😉

  18. higzy Says:

    awesome, brings back memories i went to Amsterdam when i was 13 with my mum, a friend and his mum. apart from it was warm when i went 🙂

  19. Jennifer Says:

    Oh dear I was like STOP with the bell already!! haha

    I wanna go to amsterdam……I’ve lost count with how many times I’ve planned to go and never actually ended up going, I really should since it’s pretty bloomin easy to get there from the UK!

    Anyhow glad you’re having fun!

  20. dutch girl Says:

    So that were you on those funny bikes, I thougth already it were crazy girls.
    When do you come to holland again, I would like to meet you

  21. Marleyrae Says:

    I seriously wanted to go through my phone and push Kate off the bike just so that dang on bell would STOP!!! It was seriously annoying…

    Anyways I’m totally impressed that y’all even knew how to ride a bike anymore let alone one with a foot break…. 😉

    I’m glad your having fun and keep coming with all the videos and pics… It makes me feel like I’m watching the Travel Channel with Jill and Kate!!

  22. Jennifer Says:

    So this is completely off topic to your current blog entry….but while I was making screen caps of your videos for this amazing blog/site http://www.eastcoastbound.blogspot.com/
    I was taking caps from one of your first videos….and you mentioned a song called “little broken hearts” and well I just realised…..we’ve never heard that song, any chance we will?

  23. 1wildegirl Says:

    Looks like y’all are having some fun times…enjoy and thanks for sharing! Seriously, though, no more bells for Kate! 😉

  24. Kim Rulz Says:

    lmao!

    Jill.. I freakin’ laughed my ass off when you cut Kate off to say.. “Het is erg koud”

    That was funny for days!

Leave a Reply

