Backstage at SNL

19 Responses to “Backstage at SNL”

  1. Erin Says:

    Awesome! Looks like you had fun. I’m glad. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW JILL!

  2. Pam Says:

    YOU GUYS MET KRISTEN WIIG? NO FAIR.

    she’s hilarious as penelope! http://www.hulu.com/watch/52192/saturday-night-live-penelope—therapy

    glad you guys had fun! and i loved that “ow”/wink thing at the end haha.

  3. SarahLee23 Says:

    I love SNL – I’ve watched it for as long as I can remember! I am glad that you two had as much fun performing as I did watching! 🙂

    Keep rockin’ it, and thanks for the video!!! 🙂

    Love,
    Sarah

  4. Jenny Says:

    haha thanks! and im jealous I love Kristin Wiig she is hilarious!! thanks for thinking of us during the show!! ps you were awesome! I loved I do not hook up!

  5. Amy Says:

    I love Kelly, but I can’t wait you see you all performing by yourselves on SNL!!! That day is coming!!

  6. Jaclyn Says:

    SNL was awesome! I watched it with some friends and it looked like you guys (and the rest of the band) had a lot of fun! Must have been an amazing experience.

  7. Fouts Says:

    so i hear other people in your party met Chace Crawford? PLEASE oh PLEASE don’t tell me I have to stop talking to you guys too if you got a pic with him??!! LOL

    Well it was nice to see you guys from a far last tuesday @ GMA on “All I Ever Wanted” day…….

    Happy Birthday Jill!!!!! Hope its an easy going day…man that has to suck having a b-day right after St. Patrick’s day! It doesn’t give you much recovery time!! lol Well Enjoy Ms. Pickering!

  8. Anakellya Says:

    haha nice one 🙂
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL 🙂
    x

  9. Tina Says:

    Haha awesome video! Glad y’all had fun 😀
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL!!!!

  10. Pam Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL! (: ❤ hope you have a great day!

  11. rhonda Says:

    First of all, HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL. I hope all of your birthday wishes come true. About your SNL performance the other night…..it was great. Usually on SNL there are major sound issues and people sound like crap. Ya’ll rocked it out. All of my students know I am a huge KC fan, so Monday morning they all had to come in and comment on the performance. Everyone thought it was great. Love the new song, Sarah. Who is the inspiration behind that? It is such a touching song. When I heard it I immediately thought about a lady I work with who has been through all kinds of trials in her life, but she keeps on smiling. God bless. Ya’ll have a good one.

  12. higzy Says:

    That’s awesome!! and HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL!!

  13. Marleen Says:

    Happy birthday Jill!! Hope ya’ll have an awesome day 🙂

  14. Amanda B Says:

    I’m so jealous you got to meet Kristen! You guys need to post that picture.

    SNL performances were great, as were the other ones last week. Jill, you look hardcore rockin’ the electric guitar. Happy birthday!

  15. E Says:

    Happy B-day Jill!

    Hope both you guys are enjoying life right now because it looks pretty darn enjoyable.

  16. EmmaJane..x Says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JILL!!

    you guys sounded great on SNL!
    [..had too youtube cause we dont get snl in the uk='[..]

  17. TB Says:

    Happy Birthday Jill!!!

  18. sandy Says:

    is that a dinosaur or an elephant behind you?
    Happy Belated Birthday Jill!

  19. lawgrl101 Says:

    Happy belated birthday, Jill! Hope y’all had fun with the kareokeing…and are happy to be back home. Although, I still think all of y’all should’ve came to Austin for SXSW.

Leave a Reply

