Happy Friday!

photo-199Just saying “hi” from the best airport in the WHOLE world…Nashville or bust!

-j&k-

19 Responses to “Happy Friday!”

  1. Marleyrae Says:

    That’s a great picture… It really made me SMILE!!! 🙂

    Your right the Nashville airport is pretty cool…. I fly in & out of there all of the time!!!

  2. Anakellya Says:

    love the picturee 🙂
    HAPPY FRIDAY :] this is a very happy friday for me because my school’s just finished for a month for Easter break 🙂 wooooo 😀
    so HAPPY FRIDAY TO YOU GUYS TOO 🙂
    and you guys always seem to be flying places :L haha. i’ve only ever been on a plane twice but i loveeeeee themm 🙂
    anywayssss.
    byeee xo.

  3. Tina Says:

    Happy Friday! Haha cool pic! I hope I’ll see that airport some day.. y’all make me curious!

  4. Danielle Says:

    YAY for the HAPPY FRIDAY!
    It IS a Happy Friday!!!!!!

  5. Lauren Says:

    Happy Friday!! Love the picture…have a great weekend!

  6. Jenny Says:

    woo TGIF!! so.. I love j and k!! just amazing!! you always put a smile on my face!! have a wonderful weekend!! 🙂

  7. Jaclyn Says:

    haha, I love that picture! 🙂 and tgif…but it’s not going to be a fun weekend for me unfortunately 😦 …lots of studying to do…kinda wish I’d chosen an easier major..like..math or business or something, lol…biomed classes are so hard!

    The only airports I’ve been to are Detroit and Ft. Myers lol…because my grandparents live in Florida, that’s the only place I’ve flown…we always used to drive everywhere though, like when we rented beach houses in North Carolina..don’t know how my parents put up with me and my brother when we were young for 2 days in a car, lol

  8. SarahLee23 Says:

    Ha!! Jill is just too much!!! 😉

    How’s your eye, Kate?

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  9. Monica Says:

    cute picture!! this was a longgg friday for me, but the fun pic brought a smile to my face =)

  10. Hope Says:

    Happy Friday !!!!
    loving the pic 😛

  11. Jennifer Says:

    The best airport? really? Prove it haha ….since I’m kinda partial to Manchester, UK. Also Chicago O’hare with the awesome cool lights haha

    Cool picture though, hope you guys have a cool weekend.

  12. Pam Says:

    oh hey! and i ❤ photobooth too.

  13. Marleen Says:

    Happy saturday 🙂 Cool picture!

  14. rhonda Says:

    i thought you were supposed to be in orlando. kelly can’t put on a show without ya’ll. the stage will look naked without ya.

  15. thesethingswillchange Says:

    haha super cute picture!
    yay for nashville!! 🙂

  16. lindsay Says:

    Cute!
    Ditto. BNA, the place to be. All the cool kids are doin it.

  17. Erin Says:

    CUTE

  18. E Says:

    I saw you guys rockin’ out last night. Hope you had half as much fun onstage as we had in the INSANE crowd (row 1.5 – it’s what happens at GA shows).

    Sitting in the airport now and just wanted to say thanks for the travel blogs/twitter updates. It makes me think that I am not going crazy.

  19. Michelle Says:

    I love Gilmore Girls too! i used to be obsessed, loralie is just like the coolest person ever lol… it just a great and funny showw

Leave a Reply

