I LOVE…

A Venti Vanilla Latte with an extra shot of espresso.

That is my favorite drink of the moment.

-kate-

photo-2171

16 Responses to “I LOVE…”

  1. Karin Says:

    You should definitely get paid for promoting Starbucks!!!

  2. Jaclyn Says:

    I JUST got back from Starbucks, lol, but I got a mocha frappuccino (because it’s delicious and I don’t go there very often, only if I have a gift card..which only has $8 left on it now 😦 )

  3. Erin Says:

    OOH, that sounds good. I’ve been looking for something new to get at Starbucks. The carmel macchiato is getting a little boring. Vanilla latte it is!

  4. Jenny Says:

    awesome kate! haha im not a fan of starbucks.. but im glad you like it! well maybe i will try it! hope your both doing well 😉

  5. TB Says:

    absolutely hate the taste of coffee/espresso(& i used to work at dunkin) but i LOVE all the frappuccino blended cremes at starbucks! Especially strawberries n creme! Came in handy during college!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    I always get Vanilla or Caramel Lattes (Mainly since they are the cheapest drink haha) but I’ve never really put extra shots of expresso in…might try next time.

    I am actually missing starbucks, since I’m home for easter and the nearest starbucks is in the town center *Shock* not just 5 minutes away from my appartment like at university.

  7. Amanda Says:

    That picture is rad!

    Not a starbucks fan, or a coffee fan at all. I did just visit the original Starbucks in Seattle though. 🙂

  8. 1wildegirl Says:

    Ha. Starbucks is awesome. The white chocolate mocha is to die for. Hmm, perhaps a visit is in order. It’s cool and rainy again. I’m starting to feel like I’m living in Forks. 🙂

  9. Pam Says:

    x-ray effect on photobooth? love it 🙂

    so i hate coffee and tea. and their hot chocolate sucks. so i don’t get anything there in the winter. and the only cold thing i liked was the tangerine frapp (like a slushie) and they got rid of it. sooo i’m not so fond of starbucks anymore 😦

  10. Laura B Says:

    You have to get the extra shot! Did you know that a grande and venti latte have the same number of espresso shots (2)? The difference is more milk in the venti and an extra pump of syrup. It’s a ripoff caffeine-wise!

  11. lindsay Says:

    That’s my favorite S.Bucks bev. But sugar free, and sometimes iced : )
    Cool pic.

  12. Deb Says:

    What the frick is SKCUBRATS EEFFOC? lmao x

  13. Panalee Says:

    And extra shot of expresso? You don’t seem the type to need an extra pick me up 🙂 The only expresso I like is in tiramisu.

    I do like starbucks, especially their banana nut loaf. Yummy!!! But I only have two drinks there…my cold drink- a strawberries and cream frappucino, my hot drink- Hot chocolate (yeah, it’s boring I know hahaha)

  14. higzy Says:

    i’ll have to try it sometime!

  15. Selena Says:

    Well, I’m glad you’ve got a new drink to enjoy. It sounds pretty good, but I’m not a coffee person. If I ever happen to go to Starbucks, I might give it a try though.

  16. Amy Says:

    I love vanilla lattes but I’ve never done the extra shot. I think I have to give that a try! You should get the Starbucks visa. Spending money = free Starbucks. So great!

Leave a Reply

