Window Seat

This is the view out of my window seat right now…that’s huge! Hahaha!!!

-kate

PS. First time posting a pic from my phone to my blog…hope it works…

12 Responses to “Window Seat”

  1. Pam Says:

    damn haha that’s BIG….that’s what she said. haha i had to:)
    see you tomorrow at zootopia! 🙂

  2. Lizitanorway Says:

    I ALWAYS get that seat when I fly! I think it’s scary…

  3. vanilla Says:

    wow !!!! i love aeroplanes 🙂

    enjoy ur flight x

  4. fouts Says:

    woo hoo someone’s doing the west coast to east coast flight over the wing!!!

    have a nice flight, and hope to see you guys tomorrow….

    this not knowing where our seats thing is killing me…..anyways….end ramble

  5. Erin Says:

    haha! have a good flight.

    also thanks for the laugh…i just got some really bad news and have been crying a lot lately, so the laugh is much appreciated.

  6. Jaqueline Says:

    My God!
    that’s too big! haha
    I love airplanes and window seat *-*
    love you ;*

  7. BeatIT Says:

    Have a great flight. Do you all fly commercially?? Loved the mini-soda thing from twitter. You’re too cute.

  8. Jenny Says:

    wow awesome!!!!! i love the window seat!! haha well have a great show tomorrow!! have fun in NJ!! wish I could be there!!

  9. I'm just sayin' Says:

    If that’s not scary I don’t know what it….

  10. Jaclyn Says:

    That’s huge…no wonder a baggage carrier was sucked into one of those things a few days ago at LAX, haha…when we fly we always have to get the seats in the first row that have extra leg room because my dad is so tall 😛 ..he doesn’t fit into the normal seats very well, lol…and for some reason I never get the window seat, my brother always monopolizes that.

  11. Anakellya Says:

    haha i got that kind of seat when i went to the carribean last year :L kinda scary but pretty awesome if ya ask me! 😀
    xo.

  12. Selena Says:

    Sort of an intimidating view you had there. Haha!
    I hope the flight went well, and you’re ready to rock Zootopia tonight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

