Spain & Germany

barcelonaOverlooking Barcelona.

alps

Flying to Germany. The Swiss Alps beneath us.

baden baden

Baden-Baden, Bermany.

clouds baden

Clouds rolling into Baden-Baden.

Some pretty scenery we’ve been enjoying.

Love,

j&k

21 Responses to “Spain & Germany”

  1. Jenny Says:

    pretty awesome pictures!! you ladies are very good at taking pretty pictures. hope you had a great time traveling

  2. Jaclyn Says:

    Gorgeous…my roommate and I have our European adventure all planned out, lol…but most likely it’ll remain a fantasy 😦 I was supposed to go to Spain with my AP Spanish class in high school, but I couldn’t afford to go. Maybe sometime after the year 2048 I’ll get to go…after I’m retired 😛

  3. Sarah Says:

    did you find “starbucks” in baden baden? we had no luck -.- 😀

  4. Pam Says:

    those are gorgeous! my fave is the alps pic 🙂

  5. G Says:

    Amazing pics. With your permission, I’m gonna the Baden-Baden clouds one and set it as my computer’s wallpaper 😀 .

    Keep having fun girls!

  6. Regine Says:

    Great scenic pics gals. The one overlooking Barcelona sticks out in particular for me, dunno why, but it does.

    I’m late on this but speaking of music recommendations, I’m gonna tell you to check out Bon Iver – if you haven’t already heard of him. Really really good stuff, and definitely worth checking out. I came across his stuff recently but it’s been featured on tv shows before. “Skinny Love”, “Creature Fear”, “Blood Bank”… just a few tracks you should start with!

    Stay safe ahd have fun on your adventures 🙂

  7. Clau Nader Says:

    WOOOOW !!!! those are some amazing photos, I can tell !!! I’m in love with the Barcelona pic !!! I lived in Spain for a while but never got to go to BCN… (I lived in Valladolid)

    Oh, yeah, adding music recommendations.. check them out… they’re a mexican funky band: http://www.myspace.com/fiusha
    one of the singers there (Nat) is one of my vocal coaches. (there are songs in their CD I love better than the ones in the myspace page though)

    Have fun in Asia !!!

  8. cassie b Says:

    BEAUTIFUL!! pictures like those never cease to amaze me. unbelievable! i hope yall are enjoying your time over there! ❤

  9. Anakellya Says:

    ooo wow, that’s beautiful!
    x

  10. Kris Says:

    oh my god beautiful pics

  11. Jaqueline Says:

    oh, my aunt lives near Barcelona. But I live really really far! hahaha
    I love Spain, I love all the Europe!
    my God, I do love your pictures, I like take pictures from the view too.
    Have a nice trip, and I hope one day you take pictures from Brazil too. In fact, from Amazonia! hahahaha

    love yooooooooou
    peace :*

  12. Jaqueline Says:

    here’s a map of Brazil, I live in the north (it’s amazonia), and there’s my small city (ranch city, haha) Porto Velho (I’m wondering how you say it)

    🙂

  13. Selena Says:

    Wow, those look like some calendar-worthy shots! I’m glad y’all get to take in such lovely views as you travel the world. 🙂

  14. Erin Says:

    beautiful

  15. Monica Says:

    holy sheeeeet.
    those are some ridiculous pics.
    amazingly beautiful.
    Big thanks for sharing!!!

  16. Ewelina Says:

    beautiful view:)

  17. Dorthe Says:

    man those pictures are amazing I wish i was there but i’m stuck in my room learning for 2 test and making a reading file thing but i don’t realy care because it’s storming outside. but man I love the Swiss Alps.

  18. E Says:

    It must be nice to get paid to travel AND be able to enjoy the ride.

    Plus, whomever is taking the pictures….fan.tas.tic! You have a good eye and a steady hand (or a great camera).

  19. Erin Says:

    Those pictures are so gorgeous! I’m really jealous!

    Music recommendations…Kim Taylor – I Feel Like a Fading Light. Really like it. Also saw Honey Honey live and thought they were awesome! I’ve been listening to Dustin Kensrue a lot lately if you haven’t heard of him before, my favs are Pistol, I Believe, and Blanket of Ghosts. Liking Erin McCarley but you’ve prob heard of her. And i’m really digging Gavin DeGraw’s new album. Okay, that is all for now 🙂

    Hope you guys are having a blast!!

  20. Nicole Says:

    I lived in Barcelona for 8 weeks 2 summers ago – its such an AWESOME city! Next time you’re there and you wanna go out – go to a bar called CHUPTIOS. It’s the most fun place ever. And if you want to play a funny joke on someone – tell them to do the “Monica Lebinsky” shot…

  21. Rosalind Says:

    I just thought I’d share my internal monologue at seeing those travel pics…

    Barcelone…nice pic!
    Swiss Alps…So Majestic!!!!
    Baden Baden…AAAAAAAAAAAWWWWW, they went to Baden Baden!?! AAAAWWWW!!! I want to go to there!!!!

    (Okay, I edited that last part a bit into the parlance of Liz Lemon-speak, but who could blame a girl for that?)

Leave a Reply

