Good Morning America!

28 Responses to “Good Morning America!”

  1. Holly Says:

    LMAO.

  2. Tina Says:

    Haha, that was hilarious!! Thanks so much for posting that, it made my day! 😀

    I also want pink sunglasses! They look way too cool 😛

  3. Monica Says:

    jill, i would have died laughing if i saw you come out with your glasses liek that. poor girl, you don’t have luck with those, huh?

    you girls looked and sounded great yesterday! and even in all the rain i had a great time! loved it! =)

  4. Anakellya Says:

    lol nice (:
    happy birthday Tim! and those shades are just too cool to be seen in (:
    xo.

  5. bbb Says:

    thank soooooo much for posting that! you guys rock!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    Hey Love your Music ….scooped up both albums on I Tunes .. Can’t wait for more.. looking forward to seeing you in Milwaukee 10/23 you all make life a little easier to get though some days.. THANKS Jen

  7. Bianca Says:

    you guys rocked GMA! the rain didn’t stop us from having fun (:

  8. Mariah Says:

    I love you!!really, you guys should come to BRAZIL with Kelly…it would be so awesome!!
    you guys rock!

  9. Jaclyn Says:

    hahaha, Jill, you and your sunglasses are just about as bad as me and the backs of earrings…I lose them all the time…but in my defense, they are really small and basically invisible once they hit the floor, haha

    Loved GMA 🙂 Lots of dedicated people out there braving the weather…I was in the comfort of my own bed (but believe me, if I wasn’t 630 miles away from NYC, I would’ve been there too)

    Oh, and happy birthday to your brother!! That’s kind of funny, my brother’s birthday was July 30th…and your birthday is March 18th and mine is March 19th…weird 😛

  10. Whitney Says:

    Ya’ll did great! And it was sooo freaking early- I don’t know how you do it.

    I went to the Ohio show a few nights ago and I’ve never heard a band as loud as ya’ll were! It was AMAZING!

    You both smiled at me (And Kate..you said ‘hi!”) right before “Already Gone.” It was basically the best .05 seconds of my life!

    Sunglasses always break…I think it’s a rule when you buy them, you just expect them to bust. 😦

  11. Tim Says:

    clearly your best blog in a long time

  12. Missa Says:

    I agree with tim.

    and kelly is no longer aloud to be your camera man…she is hella loud!! lol jk

  13. Tricia W. Says:

    and you did rock out with us in the rain, it was pretty fun

  14. Selena Says:

    I’d like to wish Tim a Happy Birthday, and thank y’all for another entertaining video. That camera girl is awesome, btw.

    The GMA concert was great. Rain or shine, KC & Co. knows how to rock!

  15. Samantha Says:

    GMA was amazing. Ha and your videos always tend to be a bit funnier with KC is behind the camera. Y’all should start posting more vids. 🙂

    Happy birthday to your brother! My 24th Birthday is Thursday (6th). 🙂

  16. Pam Says:

    that made my day…not that you broke them, but just the video in general 😀

    can’t you pop the lens back in though? that always happens to me and it usually goes back into place.

  17. Jenny Says:

    awesome!! thanks!! and great show tonight!! i sent you another message. check it out!! you are just awesome!!!!!

  18. Amanda Says:

    Umm this totally has nothing to do with your blog, but girls, how excited are you to tour with Parachute? I’ve been listening to their CD all morning, and I can’t stop. Oh my goodness.

    Anyways, ummm GMA was definitely… soggy. Haha. You girls, KC, and the rest of the band did a fantastic job, especially for such an early morning! Right on.

  19. vanilla Says:

    lol jill lovin the glasses i totally want a pair like that, u guys definatly rocked out in the rain i watched the vids 🙂

    happy bday tim

  20. livin' vicariously Says:

    retire the sunglasses…they are…already gone.

  21. Lia Says:

    Cute scarves 🙂

  22. Deb Says:

    Ive got 6 pairs of sunglasses like that. Every pair bought i drop them and run over them. So Jill if u need anymore just gimme a shout hehe x

  23. Heather Says:

    Lol love the 1 lens glasses!

  24. Jennifer Says:

    I have a blue pair of glasses like that…well with both lenses though. I seem to have learnt how to fix any pair of glasses over the last 15 or so years of wearing glasses and breaking many in the early days!

    I agree with Missa you need a new camera woman haha Kelly is too loud!

  25. Jaclyn Says:

    I’ve had glasses since I was in 3rd grade so I’ve broken my fair share too, haha…one time, they broke during PE (don’t even have a cool story about that one, they fell on the floor while I was changing, hah) and I had band right after…I could barely read the music and by the end of the day I had the worst headache from straining to see. At least you don’t depend on sunglasses for your eyesight, because then it really would’ve sucked to have broken them 😛

    I saw your tweet though, happy you found a replacement pair 🙂 But I don’t know, I think you totally could’ve pulled of the one-lens look 😉

  26. higzy Says:

    hahaha classic J&K right there! The worst time i broke some glasses was when i sat on my sisters expensive sunglasses that she bought in America!! Woops, she like hated me for a month after that!! lol.

  27. Lauren Says:

    hahaha! That’s all i can say right now!

  28. rhonda Says:

    as i was watching this vlog, my six year old daughter, keragan, wanted to know why jill was dressed up like a pirate. i thought that was hilarious. you do kind of look like a pirate. arg! i had no idea she knew your names. she loves your music and vlogs-her favorite vlog is the st. patrick’s day clip. i bet we’ve watched that a hundred times. i wonder if she is your youngest fan? she listens to ya’ll on her ipod all the time.

Leave a Reply

