Pre-Show BOSTON!

31 Responses to “Pre-Show BOSTON!”

  1. Steph Says:

    good luck ladies! have fun! hope to purchase one of those shirts…they look really cool!

  2. EmmaJane Says:

    Have fun Girls!.. Cant wait to see you in the UK in Feb!!
    Can you ship me one of the T-shirts??
    I Love It!!

  3. Erin Says:

    good luck girls…have a blast!

    i was planning on going to the show in chicago, but i have 5 tests that week and i’m not sure i can swing it…we’ll see. those shirts rule by the way.

  4. Panalee Says:

    YAY!!! I’m getting ready too! Can’t wait to see y’all!

  5. SarahLee23 Says:

    Yea!!!! Love your new shirts!!! Let us know how we can get one (or several!)! 🙂

    Best wishes tonight! I know you’re both going to shine! ( as always! )

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  6. vanilla Says:

    hey ladies, have a great night tonight, im sure u’ll do great, u should get someone to film it or do a live show on the net

    lovin the tee’s i want one cant wait to see if u have a show here in the uk im kepping my fingers crossed

    xx

  7. Deb Says:

    OMG I got a ticket for Glasgow in Febuary YAY!!! I met Kelly last time she was here and I told her whenever she performs in Glasgow I WILL be there!!! (Even if I have to miss my own funeral) lol. Have fun tonite guyz.

    ps I WANT ONE OF THOSE SHIRTS!!!

    Love ya x

  8. AmandaArch Says:

    I am quite down in the dumps about not getting to see the show! Canada gets the short end of the stick when it comes to good shows haha!! Hope you have an awesome show and I’m so glad you are starting to do your own shows!!

  9. Lozzy Says:

    Have a good show tonighttt! 😀
    Wish I could be there, but sadly I’m in the UK 😦
    You should totally do some little UK dates when you’re here next year :D.
    But will see you two on tour with KC in, Manchester, Liverpool & London.
    x

  10. Pam Says:

    THOSE ARE SO CUTE. I WANT ONEEEEEE. i’ll buy one online!!! good luck tonight, ladies!

  11. Bianca Says:

    ahhh those shirts are amazing! Hopefully a show in Nashville is something that will come up in the near future. Good Luck tonight. You are going to do great!

  12. Jacinta Says:

    Hope you will consider selling your shirts online. Hope the show went well. Wish I could be there!!! 😦

  13. Jaclyn Says:

    Love the shirt! haha…good luck tonight! I will be there in spirit 🙂

    btw, hope to see you in sound check in Detroit 😀 I will not be the one singing (thank your lucky stars for that, haha), but I get to watch because my friend Amanda won the open mic contest hehe

  14. Jenny Says:

    ahhh i wish i was 21!!! i would soo be there!! i absolutely love that shirt!!! i would soo buy it!! could you sell it like online?? that would be cool!!! i also like the model, she was cute!!! ok well have an awesome show!!!!!

  15. Pam Says:

    also, my friend Monica is here tonight. she said she would try to get me a cd. *crosses fingers* you guys will make a nicccce profit if you sell any extra merch online. (i realize i said that in my earlier comment, BUT I JUST REALLY WANT JK MERCHHH!!!)

  16. chelle and regina Says:

    we’re pretty bummed out that we’re not there. hopefully there’ll be videos on youtube. add a show in jersey, new york or pa and we’d be there! =D

  17. 1wildegirl Says:

    Love the tees! And I’m sure y’all kicked butt! I was there in spirit…so, yes, Atlanta, December 9th. Seriously. Let’s make it happen! 😉

  18. Myriam Says:

    Hope the show went well!

  19. Clau Nader Says:

    I wished I lived in Boston.. but I’m about country and a half away… =(
    seriously, u HAVE to come to Mexico… PLEASE???
    I agree with Pam, online merch would rock!!! I’d even pay shipping and whatever it would take to have ur music (I mean, a real CD not just downloable mp3’s, or tshirts or whatever)
    rock on tonight and always!!!!
    luv from Mexico

  20. Selena Says:

    Thanks for the vid, ladies.
    That shirt is cool. Who came up with that clever idea?
    Hope you had lots of fun at the show and can do more in the future.

  21. Carly Says:

    Hope the show was amazing tonight!
    Love those shirts 🙂
    Media from the show tonight would be much appreciated for us who couldn’t make it to the show!

    Love you guys ❤

  22. Missa Says:

    I agree….vid or audio WOULD be amazing!! I’d go to the show in Chi Town but noooo it’s 21+ =[

  23. sue Says:

    i heard the show tonight was totally incredible. so so so so excited for you guys. here’s to many more J&K shows in the future. =)

  24. anakellya Says:

    sooooo glad the show went well (: (: (: !!!!!!
    welldoneee 🙂 !

  25. Monica Says:

    Ummmmmmmmm.
    One word.
    Amazing.

    K. Off to class now. =)

    Okay. Three more words…
    Loved you girls!!!!!!!! =D

  26. Britt Says:

    you’re medley is freakin fantastic!!!!!

  27. Robin Says:

    The show was fantastic!! My friend and I had a wonderful time. You girls are really great! And it was nice to meet you and get your autograph. I hope that you do that again soon near here. I would totally come see you again. 🙂 Best wishes and have a safe tour with KC.

    P.S.
    I love the t-shirt!! And the jean pocket with the CD in it is wicked awesome!

  28. Holly Says:

    oh man, saw a vid of the medley you guys did, too bad I wasn’t there to break out my ‘single ladies’ dance moves, you girls missed out on a real treat! lol

  29. Jacinta Says:

    Love what I saw of the show on youtube. The medley was awesome. Cracked up when you broke out with Single Ladies. Is there anything Jill can’t play on that guitar? Congrats on a great show!

  30. B. Ashley Says:

    I know your near nashville…PLAY HERE!!!! please:) 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

