October 23rd, 2009

32 Responses to “October 23rd, 2009”

  1. anakellya Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHA ACTUALLY LOVE THIS.
    JILL, YOU LEGEND :L
    X

  2. carolfritz Says:

    bahahahaha!
    This is too hilarious! I was wondering what the heck Jill was doing in Jason’s dancing video from last night! Thanks for the laughter! 🙂

  3. Erin Says:

    hahaha you’re hilarious jill. i was at the show last night. you guys rocked, as did kc. i’ll be at your show monday night. i’m totally stoked.

  4. kay Says:

    HAHAH! OMG! I almost bought one of those for Kelly before I met her. That was awesome (:

  5. Jaclyn Says:

    l.m.a.o…….except for on the first setting and when you said goodbye, I have nooooooo idea what you said hahaha

    ps – see you tomorrowwwww 😀

  6. Amanda Says:

    I was Vicki from Small Wonder for Halloween a long time ago, I loved that show!

    You sound kinda creepy. I think he next sot17 should be you so gong through that. 🙂

  7. Amanda Says:

    hahahaha…that is all…

  8. Clau Nader Says:

    LMFAO!!!! I’m craking up over here.. hahaahaaahahahaaaaa!!!
    ure the best, dude.. lmao!!

  9. Tina Says:

    LMAO!!! hahahahaha that’s awesome, so funny! Oh and btw Jill, love your hair!

  10. Khitam Says:

    hahahaha WHAT are you haha. Love it. You all had to of been a little intoxicated last night. or just really really cool. love yall

  11. Holly Says:

    alright, I need one.

  12. Selena Says:

    You’re having a good time with that thing, aren’t you? Haha! Funny stuff! 🙂

  13. Bianca Says:

    hahaha. At first I wasn’t looking at my computer when it started playing and all of a sudden I hear this lovely monster/alien voice coming from it. Thanks for kind of freaking me out a little bit haha Love you girls! BTW, y’all totally rocked it in Knoxville.

  14. elainesnowden Says:

    LOL, I am sooo confused as to what you were saying but it was hilarious 😀 Loving the hair btw 🙂

  15. Nicola Says:

    haha…that was so funny…well from what i understood of it(i didn’t understand anything fromthe last voice) haha 😀

  16. 1wildegirl Says:

    HA! Yes, I soooo loved Small Wonder. I wanted my own Vickie since I was an only child. That show was awesome…well, you know, when we were that age. 😉 Loved the randomness of this, Jill.

    PS Saw y’alls tour rider. Hilarious. Starbucks, wine, and of course, “healthy crap” for Cory. 😉

  17. gypsygies Says:

    I want one!!! That thing is so cool! What fun

  18. Monica Says:

    I used to have one of those years ago! I actually still do…I just have no clue where it is. But ahhh, voice changers are thuuper fun.
    Made me laugh. love it =)

  19. Monica Says:

    oh and PS…you look lovely, as always 🙂

  20. Myriam Says:

    1. Hahah, that was hilarious.
    2. (Lime) Green is my second favorite color, so yay for your shirt.
    3. I used to love Small Wonder– and The Facts of Life.

  21. Erin Says:

    haha that was amazing and Small Wonder was my absolute favorite show when I was little. Whoever thought of that was seriously such a freak but I loved it so I guess i’m a freak too haha 🙂

  22. BostonHolly Says:

    Small Wonder! Gotta love really bad sitcoms of that era…right up there with ALF. I question my TV watching as a kid.

  23. crystal Says:

    you are too funny jill! 😀

  24. B. Ashley Says:

    awww you were in milwaukee, wisco! I was born and raised in Green Bay:) but moved here like 5 months ago! hope y’all had fun there I soooo woulda been there had i still lived there:( fun video u made…u made me chuckle lol:)

  25. higzy Says:

    HAHA you should so sing your nx song on the 17th thru that!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. anakellya Says:

    I EXPECT A SONG ON THE 17TH SUNG IN THIS WAY LADIES 🙂

  27. Dana Says:

    LOL too funny!! Jill I understood most of that. I just listened to the song from the 17th, sounds like a great song!! You two sound great together and you also sound great with Kelly! I wish I could play the guitar as well as you do Jill and then if I could sing while playing that would be even better! It’s deffiently a work in progress! I was at the concert on Friday in Milwaukee and drove 6hrs. to see all of you performe!! It was a great night, all of u looked and sounded great!! I am so jeloues that Chicago gets a Katie and Jill show and Milwaukee didn’t :0(
    Well if you ever come back to Minnesota please, please do a show, because I would totally go!! Peace out for now!!

  28. cassieleetx Says:

    hahahahahaha

    oh my goshhh that was hysterical! lol. youre great. where did you get that? it’s kinda freaky, you should use it on Halloween and make some prank phone calls. lol

  29. cassieleetx Says:

    PS Good Luck tomorrow night! wish i could be there!

  30. Pam Says:

    I WANT ONE OF THOSE

  31. Regine Says:

    I know this comment is over a month after this was posted, BUT after watching the video again, I’m even more amused than I was the first time around.

    1) That voice changer toy looks so cool, and Jill looks like she had fun playing with it!
    2) I laughed really hard for some reason when I figured out that Kate mouthed “I don’t know that show.” Aw Kate, lol.

    Keep having fun on the road and stay safe! It’s fun to have these updates between SOT17th. Please do more if you can 🙂

Leave a Reply

