CHICAGO.

Guys we are getting SO FREAKIN’ excited about tomorrow night’s show!!! We’ve been rehearsing with Cory, Miles and Jason so it’s sure to be a hysterical good time. Here are all of the details just in case you wanted them again. Tell all your friends, your neighbors and your neighbor’s friends to come on out. See you Monday…j&k

JillandKate & Beckon Q @ The Underground Lounge

header_4

9PM $6 at the door

952 W. Newport

Chicago, IL

24 Responses to “CHICAGO.”

  1. anakellya Says:

    good luck! i hope the show goes amazingly well 🙂 🙂
    and bring out that voice thing Jill was using in the V-log, would be class! haha.
    X

  2. Lauren Says:

    Good luck for the show tomorrow, guys. Would love to be there but i’m in the UK..so it’s uh a little far ;).
    Can’t wait to hear reviews from peeps that go!

  3. Monica Says:

    I’m sure you’ll put on another amaaaazingly awesome show =)
    Go kick butt, tomorrow 😀

  4. Sarah Says:

    IM SOOOO READY FOR YA’LL!!! I will be there!! Cant wait to see your beautiful faces!! SING “Tonight”!!! PLEASE!!!

  5. Linda Says:

    keep rubbing it in, when I’m in NY, and your in Detroit. Ahhh, I want to come and hear you guys. I hope you have a good turn out. Kick some arse girls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Khitam Says:

    heard lots of people should be there! have a freaken blast!

  7. Nina Says:

    i hope i’ll see it in on youtube. i bet you’re gonna be amazing as always (:
    i wish you lots of fun and great peeps!

  8. cookbooklady Says:

    Have another great show, ladies! The Midwest should represent well ~ they’re all kinds of crazy. Have fun!

  9. Erin Says:

    i’m so excited!!!

  10. Holly Says:

    REALLY wish I could make it! 😦

    BUT have fun ladies!! 🙂

  11. Selena Says:

    Have a great show! Those who get to go are in for a treat!

  12. Leea Says:

    a friend and i are gonna try to come. maybe we’ll get lucky and they won’t check ID’s. screw being 20.

  13. Elena Says:

    Have a wonderful show. Cheering you on from Austin 🙂

  14. Bea Says:

    Can’t wait for the show tomorrow I will for sure be there and I’m dragging my sister my brother and his friend and my best friend and his girlfriend to see it it’ll be great!!!

  15. Tara Says:

    Wish I could come, but I live in Alabama. Could ya’ll please do a show in Nashville….please?

  16. higzy Says:

    wish i could go!

  17. jacinta Says:

    Have a great show Jill, Kate, Cory, Miles and Jason. 🙂

  18. Nathan Ykema Says:

    Excited to share the stage with you all tonight!

  19. Fernanda Barros Says:

    Have a great night, girls. Good luck!

  20. Erin Says:

    Have fun!!! 🙂

  21. Danny Says:

    I’m really upset that I missed this. I’ve seen your youtube videos and you guys are amazing. I love your version of “The Climb” and all of your other videos. Plus the story of how you became Kelly’s back-up singers is awesome. Well atleast I’ll get to see you guys and Kelly tonight at the Rosemont Theatre. It’s always an awesome show. Going on 8 times I’ve seen Kelly live now and she just keeps getting better.

  22. Danny Says:

    Sorry I just have to comment one more time. I just watched another one of your videos, the newest one, and it’s amazing. You guys are really talented. If you’re ever bored you should check out these videos.

    This is my friend covering “Don’t”

    This is me and my friend singing “Never Again”… It is hilarious…

Leave a Reply

