Ahhhhh.

Just heard this song called “Poison & Wine” by The Civil Wars.

mzi.cwkmsire.170x170-75

You should download it & put it on repeat.

Night, night.

-k

 

15 Responses to “Ahhhhh.”

  1. jacinta Says:

    Thank you for blogging – even if it was short. 🙂 🙂 You rock, Kate. Gonna go download it now. 🙂

  2. carolfritz Says:

    This was on Grey’s Anatomy, and pretty much every song they use is phenomenal! Awesome song. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  3. Erin Says:

    that was on grey’s. somebody already told me to download it and it’s awesome.

  4. BostonHolly Says:

    LOVE IT! Thanks for the recommendation!

  5. Tina Says:

    Love love love it. I’m happy to have something new again on my iPod 😀

  6. Jaclyn Says:

    Ohhh! Score one for me! I actually knew that song before you blogged about it! lol 😛 But yes, everyone should go download it, it’s a great song.

  7. cookingforacause Says:

    Greys Anatomy always has fantastic music. Great song! Thanks for the reminder to check it out : )

  8. Myriam Says:

    I was in the middle of getting frustrated with shuffle on iTunes because I couldn’t find a song to fit my mood. This is perfect! Great timing, thanks. 🙂

  9. jacinta Says:

    Don’t watch much tv so I didn’t hear it on Grey’s, but I love it. Thanks for recommending it. It’s stuck in my head now. 🙂

  10. Bianca Says:

    ahh I’m so happy you like this song! It is soooo good (:

  11. Selena Says:

    I hadn’t heard this one before, but it’s a pretty, heartfelt song. 🙂

  12. Melissa Says:

    I love that song. It’s so beautiful. Simple but with so much intention.

    Oh and ha nerdy but you blogged on my birthday. Yay.

  13. Marleyrae Says:

    Nice pick!! I was already told to download that for the last couple of months… And when it came out in November I did.

    You should check out more Joy Williams music… She is an amazingly talented singer/songwriter.

    I guess you are starting to really get into the whole Nashville scene huh!!! 🙂

  14. Reg Says:

    plumb – damaged

  15. Myra Says:

    lol, this comment is a lil late but, thanks for sharing this!! i’m always lookin for new songs that i don’t know, and this one is REALLY good!!

Leave a Reply

