YouTube Fun

Today we thought we’d share a couple of our favorite YouTube videos with you. Hope you laugh.

-j&k

49 Responses to “YouTube Fun”

  1. Nina iPickJK Says:

    hey where’s the video where u 2 sing it 😀
    hint hint hint…

  2. Pattie-Ann Says:

    LMAO. Those totally made my night. Thank You. 🙂

  3. Amanda Says:

    LOL…watch out y’all that little girl might kick your ass!

  4. Monica Says:

    ohmygosh the kid dancing along…that’s def the highlight of my day. bahaha, I about lost it when he threw the wii controller.

    AND I LOVE THE GIRL/MONSTER VIDEO! That’s seriously one of my fav ones. She’s so adorable tooo!

    andddd, I’ll leave a link of another funny one.

    Melissa Peterman even made a spoof of it, here:

  5. laurenmichelle Says:

    here are a few more to make you laugh, not sure if you have seen them or not though 🙂





    enjoy 🙂 maybe ill send more later if i can think of some!
    xo lauren

  6. Tina Says:

    LOLZ those were really funny! Thanks 😀 Cool Cascada song too haha, dang now it’s stuck in my head.
    And can i just say that Melissa Peterman video made me deaf when she screamed 😀 Hilarious too though! lmao.

  7. Jaclyn Says:

    I needed this study break…I think that was the first time I smiled all day…I’ve seen the second video before, I love it, but the first one was new, he gets so into it, it’s hilarious! I’ve never heard that version of What Hurts the Most either.

  8. anakellya Says:

    HAHA you guys just made my day.

    okay, 1st video… that kid was,uhm.. yeah 🙂
    and 2nd… HAHA she is adorable!! :L
    X

  9. Jaclyn Says:

    It’s probably bad to laugh at this, but I can’t help it, it’s funny…I feel so bad for her and I hope she was ok though 😉

  10. Melissa Says:

    hahahaha i’ve seen both of these before. love them. cheered me up. since i’ve been up since 5 am and won’t get into New Orleans until 9:30 tonight! Long travel day. lol

  11. Jaclyn Says:

    One more…but I’m warning everyone now that there is bad language in it, lol

  12. gypsygies Says:

    huh.
    Thanks for the entertainment. :’)

  13. danielle1414 Says:

    Hahahahaha dude was the first kid trying to copy someones music video or something?? so funny! Had to repost it on facebook it was that weird cutely funny lol.

  14. thesethingswillchange Says:

    those are so legit.
    seen them both plenty of times before.
    check out this one. 🙂

  15. Selena Says:

    Oh the things people do on YouTube! Haha! 🙂

  16. higzy Says:

    Watch as the mother gets a heart attack from her baby panda! It will make you Laugh over and over Again!

  17. BostonHolly Says:

    So the mom taping her daughter and laughing at the same time is totally something I would do. My friends’ kids all fall or do something funny and I laugh, and my friends shoot me this look like, “don’t encourage them!”. I’m either going to be the BEST mom ever, or the worst…depending on your viewpoint. Thanks for the laugh! YouTube is hours of endless entertainment!

  18. KHitam Says:

  19. Pattie-Ann Says:

    This will make you laugh so hard. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5im0Ssyyus

  20. Jennifer Johnson Says:

    thanks kids..just got done watching my sister keeper and was feeling .. hum …well… lets just say I am better now…

  21. chelsea Says:

    I’ve seen the first video before, but somehow I laughed even harder the second time I watched it. Sooo cute & Funny.

    The second video is HILAIROUS. I loved the random steering wheel and how he was like banging on the camera towards the end. He looks like a mini cory matthews from boy meets world. haha

    thanks for sharing 🙂

  22. Christina Says:

    HAHAHAHHAH the first one .. i’m dying.

    these are my other favorites:

  23. Jasmine Says:

    Scarlet takes a tumble. ‘nuf said. I’m crying right now…..
    PS – lil homie on J&K’s first is AWESOME. Check his other videos out.

  24. Pam Says:

    loved the little girl- that was great! this is probably my favorite video besides Charlie the Unicorn (which someone posted) and Shoes (which i’m assuming you guys have seen since everyone seems to)

    over 900,000 views says it all. I Kissed a Lobster…enjoy!

  25. I'm just sayin'... Says:

    “If he comes in here he’s gonna kick my ask!” HAHAHAHAHAHA

    This one is my all time fav… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fVDGu82FeQ

  26. Jennifer Johnson Says:

  27. Shari Says:

    I too loved the monster video. The Melissa etermen spoof is to funny! I love her. She was a hoot when she opened for Reba and Kelly.

    Thanks to everyone for all the funny links!

  28. cassieleetx Says:

    hahaha love the video collections… yall have to check this one out too. during RA training my director of Resident Life decided to show us this video… i’ve never heard a roar of laughter until this day ha. i hope you find it funny too lol

  29. Jennifer Says:

    Hehe Love those videos! I remember the first time I saw the monster one I laughed soooo much!

    I love this one……I mean not because it’s my niece and nephew or anything haha.

    Love this one too…this kid is tooooo cute!

    This one amused me when I first watched it….being a starbucks lover though I can never say I have had really bad service there haha

  30. laurenmichelle Says:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KxdskI3uV3A — just because i love it, and these kids can saaang.

  31. erin2484 Says:

    haha those were cute. love the second one 🙂 This is one of my favorite ones and I don’t really know how to make it so it comes up on the comment so i’m just putting the link..i think.

    I love when people flip out haha i think it’s funny because really? calm yourself haha what an idiot

  32. Steph Says:

    My family laughs at this kid everytime.

  33. GGypsy Says:

    dCongratulations – this is one of the very few pages *not* blocked at work. LOL. I work all night long (Sat & Sun) and do virtually nothing, so we are allowed to “self-entertain”. Very hard to stay awake. I shall soon know far too much about all your adventures I suspect… I cannot watch the videos on site but at least I can read.

  34. vkcc Says:

    just watch until the end =D

  35. Rachel Says:

    haha Hilarious videos!

    Check these out 😉

    Chocolate Rain anyone?

  36. Amanda Says:

    Haha I love funny YouTube videos.

    Grape lady makes me laugh so hard everytime I see it. I really shouldn’t laugh at these things, but I can’t help it sometimes. 😀

  37. Stephanie Says:

    Everyone please go on you tube..type in peek a boo horse then it should be the first one…it’s the funniest one ever!

  38. Erin Says:

    scarlett take’s a tumble is probably one of my favorites. i laughed for hours after i saw that. my mom did too.

    skip ahead in this video to 1;20

  39. carly Says:

    This a video the sports medicine club at my high school showed during annoucments a couple years ago reminding people to get physicals

  40. Kristina Says:

    So…my roommates already heard about the Little Girl Monster vid but I had never seen it before and thought it was hilarious so thanks for bringing me into the loop!

    This one is a hilarious twist on good old Sesame Street

    Best atomic wedgie EVER…

    And…lots of you have probly already seen this but if not, check out the prequel too! BOTH HILARIOUS! But warning **Adult Content**
    http://yeeeah.com/2009/05/11/justin-timberlakes-mother-lover-on-snl-the-video/

Leave a Reply

