Small.

We’ve discovered the world’s smallest travel game.

Travel Boggle on a keychain.

-j&k-

22 Responses to “Small.”

  1. Laura Says:

    What is it, and how do you play!?

  2. anakellya Says:

    that looks like a mini version of Boggle… :O pleaseeeeeeeeeee tell me that’s not a mini version of Boggle.. it’s only like the best game in the world ! > http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boggle . only game that gets me reallyyy competitive 😛

    X

  3. Erin Says:

    hahahaha

  4. Jess Says:

    I need that! ha

  5. higzy Says:

    Thats awesome, i have never heard of that game before. Looks great tho.

  6. Monica Says:

    I found boggle in my house the other day! I never played, but I discovered I can, now. haha.

    Anddd I was at Five Below a few weeks ago…I saw similar keychain games. They had scrabble and monopoly. Even though those are 2 of my fav games, I passed on buying it because I don’t possibly see how easy it’d be to play with tiiiiiny pieces. Hmm.

  7. Monica Says:

    Oh and I love the use of the pen for comparison.

  8. anakellya Says:

    okay, just re read the blog again, and it is boggle. i’m amazed!
    ;D

  9. Melissa Says:

    Hahaha wow that is tiny! I’ve never even played boggle…

  10. Jamie Says:

    I hate boggle. My best friends mom is an English teacher. She ruins it for us all. Haha.

  11. BostonHolly Says:

    Oooo something to keep me occupied when I am stuck in traffic.

  12. Mary B Says:

    Awww to cute… my sis and I got my mom the new twist boggle for Christmas!!!

  13. Jennifer Says:

    Totally need one! I have travel operation and travel monopoly….they aint so travel as they should be they are still pretty big. But that is deffinately a travel size I could deal with.

  14. Jaclyn Says:

    I.want.that.

    I used to have a travel version of Guess Who and Connect Four that my brother and I would play on long road trips 😛 I think I still have them somewhere, haha…definitely not as small as that though…and I think we lost half of the little plastic pieces for Connect Four just by driving over potholes (those little things are hard to find once they bounce out of the tray)

  15. Erin Says:

    I would lose the little pieces. We had a travel scrabble and connect four and we’ve lost majority of the pieces. The scrabble isn’t really that tiny though, it just folds up smaller. If you every find some random scrabble letters or green/pink circles send them back please.

  16. Pam Says:

    i’ve never played that before. BUT i really want the new Scrabble card game!

  17. Selena Says:

    I’ve played Boggle before, but it’s been several years. Looks like a pretty handy version, as long as the pieces aren’t too hard to keep a hold on.

  18. leeamarie Says:

    i like how im staring at a pen in front of me thinking about how big it actually is.

  19. Sarah Says:

    VERY cool!!! Where the heck did you find it at? Santa brought me a Scrabble-to-go game in my stocking this year – and I’m pretty much addicted. LOL

  20. Amanda Says:

    Awww that’s so cute!! You girls are so funny and always find the craziest things! I love Boggle though 🙂 so fun to play!!

  21. kevin Says:

    i like that vocal girls? couldn’t Oprah staff fine out your names that’s just laziness!

Leave a Reply

