Vacation on the 17th

Hey everybody!

Today is January 17th and we would normally be posting a song on the 17th, but we are on vacation πŸ™‚Β  WOOHOO!!! Due to our current internet situation, uploading a video right at this moment is an impossibility. We’re talking snail-mail-internet service people…so…we will post the video later this month when we are back home!

Sorry to disappoint, but SOT17th is on vacation with us and will be back soon and safely. Have no fear my friends.

Thanks for checking in!

Talk to you soon!!

-j&k-

31 Responses to “Vacation on the 17th”

  1. Jenny Says:

    hope your enjoying your vacation!! mine just ended 😦 and now im back at school. have fun ladies and have a safe trip home!!

  2. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    Haha I love how you guys still remember that even when you’re on vacation. Have an amazing time, see you on tour soon!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I think we can all deal with a late song on the 17th. Have fun on vacation!

  4. Jaclyn Says:

    Aw, well I hope you are having fun on your vacation! I’ll be looking forward to the new song whenever you get back, haha πŸ™‚

  5. Marleen Says:

    Enjoy your vacation ladies, we can wait for the new SOT17th πŸ˜€

  6. Monica Says:

    You should have totally blogged en espaΓ±ol, if you’re still en espaΓ±a. πŸ˜‰
    Esperanzo tenΓ©is divertirse!
    (I hope you guys have fun)

    Take care! Adios, chicas!

    • Monica Says:

      ugh, ignore my crappy Spanish. I was just told that was totally incorrect. I’m just taking Spanish 1, sooo what do I know?

    • Clau Nader Says:

      now that was funny hahaha!!!
      What you wanted to say was:
      Espero que se diviertan! (LatinAmerican version and totally easiest one lol πŸ˜‰ )
      Espero que os divertΓ‘is! (Spanish version)

      Okay, I think I can survive till u guys are back home haha, be safe, have tapas de tortilla for me, good wine, paella and all that yumy stuff ^^, and please bring me a cute Spanish guy.. lol

  7. Caise Says:

    Its ok that you’re late…remember the viral success you had a few months ago with your “late-by-one-day” video? Maybe that’s the key to another half a million views. πŸ™‚

  8. Linda Says:

    aww that’s o.k., I’m glad you guys are enjoying the vacation though.

    You could make it up to us by taking some awesome pictures of Spain, and show them to us when you get back πŸ™‚

  9. Stephanie Says:

    No worries, looking forward to the new song….have a safe and fun trip… Read your Twitter about the old lady on the plane! Glad she didn’t follow through with the threats or I’d have to go kick some ass! πŸ™‚

  10. riaNa Says:

    it’s the tought that counts they say…I love you guys!

  11. Melissa Says:

    Hope y’all are havin fun in Spain!

  12. Tara Wallichs Says:

    Can you at least post some pictures for us to enjoy. We always love them. πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful vacation. πŸ™‚

  13. Mary B Says:

    Glad yall are getting some R&R before the next leg of the tour… Love how yall always remember the fans… Have fun!!! and be careful!!!

  14. Selena Says:

    Thanks for taking time out of your break to give us an update. It’s all very understandable. We’ll just be anticipating the song a bit longer, but I’m sure it’ll be worth the wait. Enjoy your vacation! πŸ™‚

  15. Pam Says:

    take your time, ladies. hope you’re having fun in Barcelona! πŸ™‚

  16. Elaine Says:

    Hey, ye can just record one in Dublin & it’ll be okay πŸ˜€ You guys should TOTALLY spend an hour busking in Temple Bar, it’s great craic. Unless it’s raining…in Ireland…hmmm…

  17. Panalee Says:

    Hope y’all are enjoying your vacation! You didn’t even have to bother posting anything today at all. We all want you both to have an awesome time and I’m sure you are. Have fun and have a safe trip back.

    Que tenga un buen dia! (Have a good day) The only other phrases I know in espanol are not to be vocalized or written πŸ˜‰

  18. Nina Says:

    😦
    enjoy your vacation

    xo

  19. Erin Says:

    Have fun. I’m really jealous.

  20. Kathleen Says:

    looking forward to hearing the song when you get back:) enjoy your vacation πŸ™‚

  21. Jacinta Says:

    Kate, thanks for remembering us / the SOT17th. πŸ™‚ Hope you’re having fun in Barcelona and enjoying your time off.

  22. Sven Says:

    Have fun in Spain!!

    Say hi to Kelly and I’m looking forward to seeing you on tour in Amsterdam on February 25th!

  23. sarah Says:

    hope youre having a blast over in Spain!!! Tell Kelly Hello…and ya’ll have fun..but not too much. πŸ˜‰

  24. BostonHolly Says:

    Hey, even SOT17th deserves a vacation too! Looking forward to you posting it whenever you get back from your well earned vacation!

  25. .cait/rose Says:

    have a relaxing vacation!

  26. JenMichelle Says:

    If only we could trade places for a day. I would gladly take Barcelona and it’s slow snail Internet over my day job any day. But I wouldn’t wish it on anybody either so I couldn’t do that to you guys. I guess it’s another day at the office for me. See you guys, have fun…..

  27. Bianca Says:

    Even though I am just a little bit upset that there in no new song I am glad you are having fun on vacation! You girls deserve it. Thanks for still keeping touch even where your out there enjoying the sun! Have a great time!

  28. Nina Says:

    fly home – pleeeeeeease! i need sot17th :(… stupid spain…

  29. Alyssa Says:

    Hey Can you follow me on Twitter?! πŸ™‚ @TeachBio219 – love you guys!!!

Leave a Reply

