A little fun.

Surprise. It’s Sunday. YAY. We have a little idea for this Sunday.

We wanted to do something fun for ya’ll so we made a few more copies of our EP “Finding My Own Way”–handmade, in the denim pocket and everything–and we are going to be having some trivia fun on twitter today. So, ladies and gents…find your own way to our twitter page…and be looking for trivia questions from us throughout today…January 31st, 2010.

It’s gonna be simple. We’ll ask a question and the first person toΒ Twitter @ us with the correct answer will win an autographed copy of the EP. We’ll twitter @ the winner and let you know that you won. If you win, we will ask you to email us at askjillandkate@gmail.com and include your address in the message because we will need to put the CD’s in the mail tomorrow before we leave the country!

Play if you want. No pressure.

Hugs to everyone this Sunday morn.

-j&k-

25 Responses to “A little fun.”

  1. Melissa Says:

    ……I want one.

  2. Monica Says:

    Aw! This is such a cute idea!

    I won’t take part though, since I have my copy. I’ll let the other folks have a chance =)

    Love it!

    Buuut, can people send direct messages if you’re not following them?

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Sounds good but unless you’re following people they can’t send you DM’s only @replies.

  4. Sarah Says:

    hey ladies
    we can’t DM you. you have to follow us.

  5. Anakellya Says:

    you lovelies never stop giving do you? love it.
    πŸ™‚

  6. Jennifer Says:

    yay changed to @ reply them! Awesome.

  7. Luna Says:

    Hey,
    I’d love to win an EP, but is it only possible in the U.S, or do y’all also send it outside the U.S?

  8. Steph Says:

    I am so hibernating at my computer today…

  9. Vince Says:

    Woohoo What’s the trivia about? Hopefully not about you cause I don’t know a dang thing haha.

  10. Sarah Says:

    cant wait for the fun to begin πŸ˜€

  11. Myra Says:

    I’m so excited but nervous, lol, that ill be 2 slow or sumtin.

  12. riaNa Says:

    OMG! BRING IT ON!! God help me!

  13. Selena Says:

    Fun game and cool prize! How nice of you two! πŸ™‚
    Not sure if I’d even be online at the right time to play along, but good luck, fellow fans.

  14. Tina Says:

    Omg! I’m so excited! I really want to win πŸ˜€ Awesome idea! Good luck everyone!

  15. Jacinta Says:

    That is SUPER nice of you guys! Pat yourselves on the back. πŸ˜‰
    Good luck to all who play and congrats to those who’ve won so far! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  16. Erin Says:

    sounds fun. i already bought that cd at your show in chicago, but i’m still going to play. if i win ill give it as a gift to someone…spread the jillandkate love around.

  17. Noelle Says:

    That’s so nice if you to do this for us πŸ™‚ im gonna try and see if I can win. Hopefully I won’t be working when a question comes up haha.

  18. Jaclyn Says:

    This is such a great game πŸ™‚ …I just wish I wasn’t such a slow typer, lol

  19. Bianca Says:

    ahh I hope I get one (: Such a cute idea!

  20. Myriam Says:

    Oh boo. I just woke up!

  21. Pam Says:

    even though i didn’t win, that was really fun! i’m looking forward to playing that again in the future. πŸ™‚

  22. Nina Says:

    there was soooo much pressure. if you do that again –> PLEASE NOT for 10 hours! next day at work was horrible.
    i can proudly call myself an j&k addict now xD thx for the game girls!

    xox
    nina

Leave a Reply

