Splatter Paint Eyes.

So the other day, make-up artist extraordinaire Ashley Donovan did my make-up and it looked SO FREAKIN’ COOL.

You should all follow her on Twitter !

Here are a couple pictures…I look kinda scary cause they are so close but you get the idea 🙂

-k

30 Responses to “Splatter Paint Eyes.”

  1. Monica Says:

    I love the colors and digging the stars. Very nice. Maybe you can send her my way for prom make-up? yes? Cool.

  2. Danielle Says:

    Ahhh I saw on ash’s twitter what she did. These pics are just awesomeeeeee tho. She’s got some serious skills! Looking pretty as ever tho Kate 🙂

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Saw one of these on her twitter, it looks ace! So pretty.

  4. lillykp Says:

    I already see some of her work. It’s true she made an amazing and awesome work.
    How many times she take for the first pic (upstairs)? and the 2nd one? et the last one (downstairs)?
    Did Jill is right for that too?

  5. Jaclyn Says:

    I saw that the other day when Ashley posted it on twitter, and not gonna lie, that’s pretty cool. It’s so sparkly….I don’t think I could pull that look off though, even if I had the patience to do it, haha.

  6. Dorthe Says:

    that’s so cool if you can do that. RESPECT.

  7. Melissa Says:

    That looks freakin’ awesome! 😉 Super cool!

  8. Ashley Says:

    I think that is super cute! I love love love the stars (I love anything with stars)! I would totally attempt to do this myself, but it would probably look like a hot mess!

  9. Mary b Says:

    I saw that when Ashley posted it. Amazing!!! I love it!!! Me next…… me next!!!

  10. nina Says:

    i think that was cologne, right? i might have seen that :). pretty and very extraordinary =)
    there’s a lot of kate going on last days… need more jill time =)

    xo

  11. carolfritz Says:

    ugh, she’s so crazy talented and creative! Plus, she has amazing people to do her experiments on. 🙂 Hope you remembered to clean it all off before bed! That’d be a mess!

  12. lillykp Says:

    Ashleyshoud tried the blue, blue moon or electric blue. Really.

  13. Marleen Says:

    Wow, that’s amazing. Ashley’s very talented!

  14. Pam Says:

    gorgeous, Kate! let Ash knows that she did a great job 🙂

  15. Selena Says:

    I’ve been following Ashley on Twitter, so I’ve seen this work. Creative and talented, indeed! 🙂

    So, do you enjoy getting your make-up done or do you tire of “the chair” like Kelly?

  16. Emzy Says:

    Wow that looks beautiful, so so pretty. I wish my make up looked that good like….. ever! haha.
    Ashley is awesome, but hey ive already told her that haha.
    Wheres Jill gone? shes not been around much lately, come back Jill!! Not that i dont love u kate cos i do….. yous got style! haha.
    thanks for sharing anyway! xx

  17. anakellya Says:

    gorgeous & talented.. grr jealous of you Kate Rapier…
    i want Ashley to put some Orange&Black colours on Jill’s eyesssss! 🙂 next challenge!
    ❤

  18. Britt Says:

    Woow kate, you look beautiful! What an artist is that!Woow..impressive! Good job!!!

  19. Britt Says:

    oooh.. wooow.. btw… love the tiny stars!

  20. Marissa Hunsberger Says:

    that’s freakin awesome!!

  21. crystal Says:

    that is freakin’ sweet!

  22. beth Says:

    wooooooow that looks soooooo freakin awesome kate! you are seriously GORGEOUS!

  23. Boston_Holly Says:

    That’s pretty rad. I want to wear little stars. Do you think I would get some odd looks if I did my makeup like that for the office on Monday??

  24. Bianca Says:

    wow sooooo amazing! Ashley, you are just so talented lol

  25. Erin Says:

    seriously the coolest eye makeup ever. what a talented girl.

  26. SarahLee23 Says:

    Beautiful!!! Ashley is pretty friggen’ awesome with makeup – she’s a makeup goddess! 🙂

  27. Hope Says:

    wow thats sooo cooooool !!!
    ashley needs to do makeup tutorials on youtube ! i’d love to know how to do that !!!

    xx

  28. higzy Says:

    wow those are amazing!!

  29. HB Says:

    Oooh, that’s very cool. Never seen that done before I don’t think. Although I’m wondering if that would look good on anyone.. or if it looks good on Kate cause she’s super pretty? Hmm.. 😉

  30. Justsomegirl10 Says:

    Those are, by far, the coolest lookin eyes ever! I added Ashley to my Twitter page! Phenominal!

Leave a Reply

