Mark Your Calendars…

For a little quality time with jillandkate….

When: July 1st, 2010

Where: 12th & Porter 114 12th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37203

What: Ashley Arrison, Shane Mack,Β Rachel Loy & j&k πŸ™‚

Time:7:30PM

Cost: $7

20 Responses to “Mark Your Calendars…”

  1. britt Says:

    Damn… WHY WHY WHY do I live in the netherlands!?!?

    God please.. let these ladies do a show in Amsterdam or something!

  2. Pam Says:

    have fun…i’ll be wishing i was there! 😦

  3. carolfritz Says:

    Aha! APRIL FOOLS! What? It’s really going to be in Philly? I thought so. πŸ™‚

    I wish…but have fun anyway πŸ™‚

  4. Erin Says:

    I WISH. It’s a little far from Chicago…sadface

  5. Lauren Says:

    Ya’ll have to come to Texas sometime! Btw Jill, my cousin brought Trader Joe’s cornbread from Virginia and it freaking delicious!!! I wish we had it here in Texas or alteast have a website so I could order it.

  6. Selena Says:

    Cool event! Way to go, J&K!
    Have fun, all you lucky concert-goers! Too bad I can’t join you.

  7. Jaclyn Says:

    I’m still working on the details, but I am 99% sure I will be there πŸ˜€ …Super excited πŸ™‚ …I’ve actually never been to Nashville so I’m kind of excited to explore the city a bit too while we’re down there.

  8. Bianca Says:

    I will be there! (: I’m flying back here from New York just to see you guys! To bad it is during the summer cause then I would already be in Nashville and wouldn’t have to buy a plane ticket back haha (: BUT I cannot wait for this!!!!!! (: YAY. Will you be selling merch again at this show?

  9. Jennifer Says:

    I would so love to come to this but being in the UK I doubt it’s going to happen haha, but good luck and I’m sure it’ll be an amazing show.

  10. Sarah Says:

    I’m THERE!!! Can’t wait to see ya’ll againn!!!

  11. 1wildegirl Says:

    Happy Birthday to me! I’m sooo there! Can’t wait to have the in-person jillandkate show! FINALLY! πŸ™‚

    PS. Feel free to hit ATL too…just sayin’!

  12. amandaarch Says:

    Yay so excited you got added to the roster! I was planning to go to support Ashley, but the fact that y’all will be playing makes it even more fantastic! I didnt think that was possible haha! I love 12th & Porter. Can’t wait.
    My husband and I are actually driving down to Florida around that time so I talked him into making a detour so we could check out AA’s show, now you guys will be there too… I made a good decision πŸ˜€ Can’t wait to see you ladies again!

  13. Amanda Says:

    Flight is booked…see y’all there! Can’t wait!

  14. randy Says:

    Cool would love to see you’ll.In eastern North Carolina,have a brother in Memphis,might make a vacation out of it.Take care and have fun on the rest of your overeseas tour with Kelly.Hope you had a good rest.

  15. b. ashley Says:

    I’M THERE FOR SURE!!!! SOOOOOO glad y’all listened and booked a show in Nash!!! I’m postponing my trip home to wisco just so I can go see y’all πŸ™‚

  16. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    $7? Are you serious? I’d pay that like 5 times over and I can’t make it. Boooo! Sucks being British!

  17. Mary B Says:

    Who’s gonna be there???….. That’s right Me

    what???….. Oh yea yall heard me… I’ll be there!

    When????…. Prolly at like 10 am when the mall opens to shop and caffinate myself with starbucks before the show… And maybe see Sophie for an hour of awesome lesson lol

    Where???… Whereever the J&K PARTAAAY is!

    Why am I goin???…. Cause I can’t get enough of you guys!!!

    How???…. My awesome ford focus filled with a couple freinds jammin to J&K before the show for a two hour road trip from good ole Ohio county Kentucky!!!!

    Woohoo!!!

  18. Samantha Says:

    Wow that’s amazing. I’m 3 hours away in Atlanta, and I think I’ll have to take the road trip to go. I’ve never been to Nashville. What a great push to finally go.

  19. Jennifer Says:

    See ya there … hello Nashville

  20. crystal Says:

    I’M GOING!!! yaaaay!!!
    my sister is equally excited. πŸ™‚
    we can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

