G’day.

Random road pics:

16 Responses to “G’day.”

  1. Khitam Says:

    Hey dudes! Thanks for sharing those pictures. It’s nice to see your bright and smiling faces…..whatya starin at Kate? HUH?

  2. randy Says:

    Jill your too cool,your facial expresions crack me up,Kate?Are you watching coffee brewing? lol You both look lovely.Take care.Saw some of
    your NZ Show on Youtube.It was awsome.

  3. Nina Says:

    yaaaaay finally a jill pic =))))
    thx for keeping us updated grrrlz!

    have fun in australia!
    btw will you put chasing storms on the new rec??? that’d be awesome!

    xo
    nina

  4. Amanda Says:

    1) This blog gives me the munchies.

    2) Pretty sweet pictures.

    3) Kate, you have way too much fun in makeup stores, don’t you? Me too, me too! I just bought this new purply bluish super sparkly eyeshadow today. Kinda similar to whatever your wearing in the pic, but more sparkly.. and less blue. Haha.

  5. Anakellya Says:

    I love the ‘Elvis’ Jill look best (;
    keep having this much fun! 🙂

  6. 1wildegirl Says:

    Artsy pics…very nice.

    1. I’ve been in an experimenting with eyeshawdos lately, so love the demo of the “smoky” eyes…

    2. that plane is flying way too low, but looks really cool.

    Safe travels, y’all!

    PS. 78 days til my First JillandKate show! (Why yes, I am counting down! 😀 )

  7. crystal Says:

    i love the effects you’ve got on those
    and i love the pics as well

    have a good day 🙂 …or night..i keep getting lost on the time

  8. riana Says:

    thanx for d pix! you guys r awesome!

  9. Dorthe Says:

    I LOVE THE SUNGLASSES
    XX

  10. Pam Says:

    nice use of iPhone apps…haha! the pics look really artsy…they’re really cool. and i have yet to go to an In-N-Out. there aren’t any in Jersey…or any surrounding states.

  11. Selena Says:

    Thanks for the pics.

    1. I feel like I’m missing out on In-N-Out Burger. I’d like to try it, but there aren’t any around me.

    2. Work those sunglasses, Jill!

    3. Tryin’ out a new shade, Kate?

    4. Pretty cool effect on the plane shot.

  12. Erin Says:

    that last pic is very trippy.
    i’ve never had in n out burger.
    you ladies are model superstars…haha

  13. Mary B Says:

    Well now I know this In-N-Out Burger is not something yall made up lol…. I have never seen one of those before… And now I have thanks guys lol now I just gotta eat at one… Maybe next time yall r in Nashville give me a call for lunch haha! Jill love your face!!! Lol and Kate why is it that my makeup never looks as spectacular as yours lol Hope yall are having fun on tour! Be safe!! God bless!!

  14. hillary weiss Says:

    ^^mary b.. in-n-out is only on the west coast 🙂

    thanks for keeping us updated J&K, its always nice hearing from you guys!

  15. Jaclyn Says:

    Haha, I love the pictures….the last one looks really artsy. I don’t really know why, it just does.

    And I have never ever had In N Out before…but that’s due to the fact that I’ve never been west of Chicago 😛

  16. Danielle Castle Says:

    Hi Kate,
    If you love iphone photography apps, then check out fotokasten. It’s a bit different.
    I love doing strange arty things to photos too. Yours look fantastic. What did you use for the ‘In & Out Burger’ photo?

Leave a Reply

