Awwwwww.

Yet again, this curly haired kid steals our hearts. We wanna be friends.

12 Responses to “Awwwwww.”

  1. Keri Reck Says:

    I wish I had one of those for when I’m crying like a big baby!! She’s a great motivator!!!! Haha!!!!!!!!

  2. Melissa Says:

    Ah! I love this one! Saw it on YouTube after you posted the first video. I want to steal her. So cute.

  3. erin Says:

    that is sooo cute. what a good big sister.

  4. Emily Says:

    YOU FINE YOU FINE YOU FINE!!!!!

  5. Erin Says:

    Ahhhhhhh that was the cutest thing ever šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

  6. Selena Says:

    How nice! šŸ™‚

  7. Helen Says:

    That last bit cracks me up. “I’m gonna go get your hat.” And all will be right with the world.

  8. Jenna Says:

    hahahah I JUST watched her “daily affirmation” video! lmao what a little cutie

  9. Laura Says:

    Iļ»æ yike he fingas. He good! you fine you fine you fine you fine!

    -Adorable!

  10. anakellya Says:

    whoaaa she’s SO cute!
    heyy, i’m a curly haired kid – wanna be friends? šŸ˜‰ lol jk!
    i actually love that girl, SO adorable!
    šŸ™‚

  11. Juli S. Says:

    That just melted my heart and made me smile! Thank you for sharing! šŸ™‚

  12. cookbooklady Says:

    LOL, oh wow. I’ve been giggling about this at random (and not always opportune) moments over the last few days. The people at work are going to think I’m insane, haha…good times.

    Thanks for posting!

    P.S. ~ The affirmation video is TOO MUCH!! So friggin cute!

Leave a Reply

