Kate’s Awesome Hair

So it’s Wednesday. Kate and I were running errands…it was ridiculously hot. Kate got an ice cream cone from Baskin Robbins. See exhibit A.

Then she took off her hat…see exhibit B:

And I LAUGHED OUT LOUD!!!

I had to take a picture…

So there…had to share…Kate was a good sport about letting me share her awesome hair with ya’ll.

Stay tuned for more news today…not involving Kate’s hair 🙂

-jill-

18 Responses to “Kate’s Awesome Hair”

  1. Amanda B Says:

    I love the arrows! Haha

  2. crystal Says:

    PAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA my mom and i just laughed so loud! thanks for the pick me up! :]

  3. Jaclyn Says:

    hahahahahahaha! I love how you boxed it in and put arrows pointing to it…nice.

  4. Amanda Says:

    Hahahaha! Love it. There should seriously be something to fix hat head! I hate that 😦 Oh, I guess they do make it. It’s called hairspray!?! 😛 Oh well. Hahaha!

    Also, choice flavor, Kate!

    Hope you girls are keepin’ cool 🙂

  5. gypsygies Says:

    I’m so glad Kate’s a good sport haha. Awesome hat too, btw. Now gimme the ice cream

  6. Pam Says:

    There’s Something About Mary?

    KIDDING.

  7. Mary b Says:

    Bahahahaha talk about Hat hair lol!!!!

    That ice cream looks amazing!!! Btw haha

    What news!! ( said in mrs.potato heads voice off toy story 2) yea imma dork!!

  8. higzy646 Says:

    What flavour is that ice cream?! x

  9. 1wildegirl Says:

    LOL! Ah, y’all crack me UP!

    So, news?! I’m hoping it involves me making another Nash visit, hearing y’all live, or something along those lines… 😀

  10. Caitlyn Says:

    I feel bad for laughing at this but I can’t stop!

  11. Monica Says:

    I like the third picture the best. The arrows. the HAHA. Cracked me up.

    That just shows true friendship!!! 😛

  12. Selena Says:

    When I saw the tweet for this entry, I thought Kate was sporting a new hair cut/color/style, so I was surprised, but amused with the hat hair! 🙂

    Oh, and I’ve never had that ice cream before, but it looks good!

  13. erin Says:

    its like the bump it…gone wrong…

  14. Myriam Says:

    Hahah. I love the arrows in that last picture.

    Combing your hair is overrated. 🙂

    • Amanda Says:

      Myriam knows first hand 😉

      Ok, I really need to stop stalking this blog tonight, and get my homework done 😦 Ughhh, summer classes are overrated. Procrastinating is where it’s at.

  15. Randomly Here Says:

    Haha. Nice touch ups to the photo, JILL. I missed the satire when I first saw it.

  16. awesomehair Says:

    coooooooooooooooooooool

Leave a Reply

