Shipping Shenanigans

Alrighty. We have been spending quite a lot of time at the good old Post Office lately. They know us by name.

So, to answer some of your questions about your Merch orders…here ya go:

If you ordered in the first week and you are from outside of the USA, you got a killer deal on shipping! Our bad, but you’re welcome. 🙂 Don’t worry, your orders are on their way across the deep blue sea and should arrive soon! You will not have to pay extra for shipping.

The first week of orders had some old school j&k stickers on them–if you have ordered more recently you might not have bright J&K stickers on your boxes/envelopes like the earlier orders did and it’s not because we don’t love you as much, we just wanted to give people a little something extra that ordered in the first week.

Thank you to everyone who has ordered and also for all the amazing MUGSHOTS that have been taken so far! We will be picking a winner very soon so make sure to get any last-minute entries in for July. Don’t worry if you haven’t gotten your mug yet…we will pick another winner in August!

From your post-office-loving pals,

j&k

11 Responses to “Shipping Shenanigans”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I was worried about the postage I felt a little bad because it was insanely more costly than the site charged. So thanks for that you girls are so sweet to cover the extra cost.

    Since it seems the stickers are limited edition I might just cut them off the box and stick them somewhere 🙂

    Mugshots will hopefully follow shortly from me as it’s (and my t-shirt) being taken to the Girl Guiding UK Centenary Camp (Confused? See here http://www.girlguiding100years.org.uk/centenary_camp.aspx It’s a big deal!)
    So hopefully it will stay safe but have some awesome pictures!

  2. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    hahah I feel a little bad that I didn’t pay full price for the shipping..but like I said, I’ll just buy more to make up for it! But a huge thank you and I feel a little priviliged to have a sticker. 😄

  3. Mary B Says:

    I love the word shenanigans!! Lol

  4. Allison E. Says:

    I just got your stickers lol and t-shirts in the mail today and boy do I LOVE THEM! Thank you SOOOO much for the extra note too. It seriously made my YEAR! And thank you sooo much for caring about us fans so much! You girls are seriously so amazing and awe inspiring! 🙂

  5. Nina Says:

    i feel like i ripped you guys off… thanx that you shipped anyways :))))

  6. Anakellya Says:

    I now know how to spell shenanigans. This could be useful for English Lit come september time…. ;D

    Ohh yeah – you’re freaking awesome! (;

  7. JenMichelle Says:

    I find myself thinking how cool you guys are for paying the extra cost for the shipping and feeling sorry for myself because I am broke this month, and haven’t been able to buy anything from your site (having spent all my money on my vacation during my birthday on the 16th) At least I had a great birthday (went to Nashville btw among other places on my kick ass road trip) I’ll be saving for my mug and shirt next month. Ya’ll take care. Stay cool.

  8. Selena Says:

    Aw…that’s too bad about the shipping slip-up, but y’all are sweet to cover the charge. It was also a nice idea to send complimentary J&K stickers to early purchasers. 🙂

  9. Pam Says:

    at least the Christmas card incident didn’t happen 😉

  10. Elaine Says:

    Shenanigans 😀 One of my fav’ words. No real point to my post other than that 😀

Leave a Reply

