Broke* Wrap Party Pics

Go check out Todd’s blog with AWESOME pictures from the Broke* Wrap Party last week!

It was an amazing night…let’s just say that night Kate was passing out post concert treats..i.e. oatmeal cream pies & happened to hand one to a person who wrote and sings a song called “Making Pies.” Haha. A-woo-hoo.

Anyway…go check out Todd James Photography for some sweet visuals.

Love.

-j&k-

6 Responses to “Broke* Wrap Party Pics”

  1. Mary B. Says:

    Wish I could’ve been there : ( Glad y’all had fun! And his pics are pretty sweet!

  2. Selena Says:

    Sounds like a success to me!

  3. Helen Says:

    PATTY!

  4. SarahLee23 Says:

    How fun! I’m looking forward to receiving the DVD that I pre-ordered. I am sure it’ll be great! I already sport my Broke* shirt with pride! 😉

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  5. Boston_Holly Says:

    Todd takes awesome pictures! Looks like it was a great night for everyone. And Kate, did you totally nerd out like I would have when you handed Patty her treat? I would have dropped it. 😉

  6. Nina Says:

    i miss SOT17th… 😦 get well soon jill!

Leave a Reply

