J&K Photo Shoot: Behind the Scenes video…

We put together a little video from our photo shoot this summer. Hope you like it!

-j&k

10 Responses to “J&K Photo Shoot: Behind the Scenes video…”

  1. Pam Says:

    y’all never fail to entertain me! πŸ™‚ but sorry to burst your bubble Kate- Tasha Pierce was prob inspired by Sasha Fierce (BeyoncΓ©)

  2. Selena Says:

    Great video, girls! Y’all are so entertaining! Practically the whole thing was funny, but here’s some of my favorites…

    – “I wake up like this, actually. I just rolled out of bed.”

    – “shot/shoot”

    – Jill’s sly sneak-in

    – Tasha Pierce/Tease Louise

    – “The Jessica”

    Looking forward to seeing finalized pics. Oh, and I hope you’re all well now, Kate!

  3. SarahLee23 Says:

    Ya’lls epicness never ceases to amaze me. And the song….LOVE IT! πŸ˜‰ Ash did a great job on your makeup (as always) and the pseudonyms are great!

    I’m looking forward to the new website! πŸ™‚

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  4. Amanda Says:

    Photo shoot looked like a lot of fun! Can’t wait to see the pics πŸ™‚

  5. Anakellya Says:

    Tasha Pierce/ Sasha Fierce…? I’m on to you Kate, hahahha!

    great vid and I’m SO excited for the new album, single, website, news etcetcetc!!
    πŸ™‚

  6. Shari Says:

    Love the video….you all are fun entertainment:)

    I cannot wait to see the photos and your new website!

    Kate I hope you are feeling better and Jill just turn the fan backwords. That is what I do as I need the noise too and live in MN so to cold most of the year;) Although this week is perfect fall week.

    Come to MN!

  7. Tina Says:

    Thanks for posting that y’all. So entertaining πŸ˜€ Very excited about the new stuff.

  8. 1wildegirl Says:

    Ha. Tasha and Louise…are y’all gonna hit the road and run into Brad Pitt? Oh, wait. Should that be David Schwimmer? πŸ˜‰

    Still, I love the classic 80s song! That one and Jessie’s Girl are, like, so totally awesome.

  9. Lauren Says:

    hahah love it!

  10. gypsygies Says:

    ok I just got a chance to watch this and thank you – the chip clip and Beyonce stupid stunt poke just completely cracks me up. Thank you thank you. Y’all can get away with shit Kelly would never get away with haha.

Leave a Reply

