September Mug Shot Winner!

Congratulations H. Nicole Young for winning the September contest!

6 Responses to “September Mug Shot Winner!”

  1. Erin Says:

    awww

  2. Lauren Says:

    That’s too cute!!

  3. Anakellya Says:

    Aw adorable!!

  4. Tina Says:

    Too cute for words! I used to have mice as pets. Someday I want them again. The cutest sweetest funniest little creatures ever 😀 Congrats H. Nicole Young!!!

  5. Nina Says:

    the mugshot thing is still going??? damn i need to send a pic 🙂

  6. H. Nicole Young Says:

    Yay! Can’t believe I only found this out last night. Talk about living under a rock. It took me a while to respond since last night because I wanted to upload to YouTube the accompanying video that was supposed to go with this picture….

    Mice “Dancing” to Kesha, Take If Off

    Then, when I told my kids about Cookie Dough actually winning, my son made another J&K inspired video early this morning, so now there are two videos…

    Mommy, Cookie Dough Went Behind My Desk!

    And as a forewarning, there are also videos of the snake and the turtles with the J&K Mug that I haven’t uploaded yet (in fact, haven’t even seen yet), so I’m guessing it is going to be pretty much animal-related themes going forward for the next few months of the competition. LOL. We’ll see.

    I’m telling you, the inspiration you guys instill in budding young photographers/videographers is endless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

