Announcement #1.

With many more exciting announcements to come….here is number one:

COME SEE US LIVE!!!

November 17th: Grayson, KY

November 18th: Anderson, Indiana

November 19th: Marion, Indiana

November 20th: Upland, Indiana

November 22nd: Nashville, TN

More details to come, but we are very excited to be a part of a short tour & are hoping to add a few more dates in the next couple days…

Thanks for all the love & support & hope to see some familiar faces out there!

-jillandkate-

30 Responses to “Announcement #1.”

  1. Jenny Says:

    Thats awesome!!! I wish I could come!! I bet you guys are amazing live!! can you PLEASEE come to Philly and tour cause I know lots of people that would come and see you!! hope you are all having a good week!! love you!!

  2. Jaclyn Says:

    Upland, Indiana…..I’m going to make it happen. I’m also very tempted to make Marion happen as well, except for it would mean skipping a physics lecture and while getting the notes from someone else would be easy, teaching it to myself wouldn’t haha

    • Monica Says:

      Physics is torture! You need some JK in your life to reward yourself for still living after each Physics class.
      Just sayin.

      • Jaclyn Says:

        Don’t I know it. I had my midterm today and it was HORRIBLE. It was so completely different than anything we’ve done all semester as far as how the questions were set up. At the end of the class, no one had even finished.

  3. Erin Says:

    i might just have to make a trip to indiana. my little brother goes to college there anyways…

  4. iamchelseaaa Says:

    What Jaclyn said, I’m going to make it happen. πŸ™‚

    I missed you guys in Nashville, and I can’t miss this since it’s so close to my home.

  5. 1wildegirl Says:

    this is awesome news! I really, really hope y’all play in Georgia. πŸ™‚

  6. Stacey Says:

    You have made my day!!!!

  7. Mary B Says:

    Wooohooo!!!

    • Mary B Says:

      Ok just realized all of those are 4 hours away!!!! : (

      Plz come to ky… Preferably Owensboro,
      louisville or bowling green!!

  8. Stacey Says:

    Also…. please think of making Michigan a stop on this min-tour! Kalamazoo has a perfect venue for you guys.

  9. Michaelacnva Says:

    WASHINGTON DC Is in desperate need of some quality entertainment, any volunteers?

  10. Amanda Says:

    Well this is pretty exciting!

  11. Nina Says:

    when r u coming to germany??? you can crash at my place if you want =)))

    xo

  12. J&KGroupieWannabe Says:

    I could so easily see myself becoming a J&K groupie. I would hit all three dates in a heartbeat if I could.

    Hope all goes well and hope you two take lots of pictures and blog from the road. πŸ™‚

  13. Lynda Says:

    man i wish i was in the states, have so many friends in marion, indiana. please come to new zealand

  14. Selena Says:

    Yay for J&K tour dates! I hope the Indiana crowds show y’all lots of love. πŸ™‚

  15. Aimee Says:

    What venues in Anderson and Marion?

  16. Monica Says:

    Doesn’t seem like anyone I know is up for a 10 hour road trip… so I’ll see you girls in Tulsa, yes? Sounds good. πŸ˜‰

    Seriously. All them Indianans are lucky!

  17. cassieleetx Says:

    great news!! wish i was there though! lol Come to west texas! : ) or play in Dallas this weekend since i’ll be there for the football game haha still itching to see y’all live!

  18. crystal Says:

    seeing miranda on the 19th in dekalb!…so 5 hours to upland for the 20th?…then four more home to central il.. i might be crazy, but i’m hoping to make it happen!

  19. Shari Says:

    Bummer, to far! You coming to Minnesota with Kelly on Nov 6? Pretty limited tickets and I have plans for the evening but I am going to try hard to go early to get tickets to see her perform whatever it is she is going to do…

    MN wants J&K tooL)

  20. Khitam Says:

    November 13: Graham Colton
    November 14: Sara Bareilles
    November 18: Miranda Lambert
    *date*: Jill&Kate ….make it happen. Kansas City for the win

  21. Amanda Says:

    Make a de-tour to Chicago, November 21st?

    Yeaaaah πŸ˜‰ Come on, it’s my birthday weekend! πŸ˜€ You’ll only be, like, 3 1/2-4 hours away. Do it, do it!

    P.S. I would totally travel to see you two, but epic birthday plans have already been set up and kick into effect 11/18! So come play Chi that weekend! Yeaaah!

    (Was the convincing enough? Haha)

  22. Charis Says:

    :(….i think greece is a bit too far away for me to come….but at least i can wait for the new songs! πŸ™‚

  23. B. Ashley Says:

    Any chance you need a merch girl for these dates? I’d love to help y’all out..if interested you can get my contact info through Ashley Arrison.
    Beth

  24. Emily Says:

    Any chance of adding a Nashville date nov. 23rd or 24th? I’m just gonna miss the show on the 22nd 😦

  25. Mary B Says:

    Grayson and Nashville here i come!!! And yea if you need a merch girl… I’m your girl lol same here for me with my info Ashley should have it from me ordering her cd!! Or I’m also a fan on yalls facebook site! Mary Beaulieu and my email and phone number are on my facebook page!! Hope to hear from y’all ; ) super excited!!!!!

  26. 1wildegirl Says:

    YAY for Nash! Y’all should’ve played there last weekend while I was up there visiting and showing a friend around. But since y’all are the perfect excuse to go back, yay!

    PS. Georgia. Do. It. You know y’all want to. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

