Pre-Order Perk Vlog!

10 Responses to “Pre-Order Perk Vlog!”

  1. SarahLee23 Says:

    Sweeeet! With or without a signed poster, I still purchased the pre-order cd anyway! I adore you both! 😉

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  2. Anakellya Says:

    hey, it worked!
    & hey… YOU’RE AWESOME.
    🙂

  3. Danielle Says:

    Take 2 successful!! Take one was just strange hahaha.

    But man those who get to preorder are lucky. I cant preorder since ordering through facebook just doesnt work for me. Sadness 😦 Deffo looking forward to the release day tho YEAH YEAH!!

  4. Selena Says:

    Aw…I missed out on Take 1. Haha!
    Ooh, what a nifty perk! Unfortunately, I won’t be able to participate in the pre-order, but don’t worry ladies, I’m still planning to buy, of course! 🙂

  5. Nina Says:

    thank you sooooo much!
    i really wish you’d send them out earlier cuz i can’t wait :))))

    xo
    nina

  6. Mary B Says:

    WOOHOO!!!!!!!! Could y’all be any more awesome!!!!!! Thank y’all soooooo much!!! Have fun i’n MN!!!!

  7. Abby Says:

    Pre ordered yesterday! What what!

  8. Pam Says:

    whoop!

  9. Monica Says:

    That’s pretty flippin sweet!

  10. Myra Says:

    Awesome! So glad I convinced my mom to Pre-Order for me!! 😀 lol

Leave a Reply

