Mario Party…

Just played Mario Party for the first time…it was really fun.

Jill was AWFUL at it…(but still had a great time.)

Kate got second place (out of 4.)

We definitely left some room for improvement…can’t wait to play again!

-j&k

 

 

8 Responses to “Mario Party…”

  1. Selena Says:

    Looks pretty fun, but I’ve never played it. However, I did rock the old school Mario Bros. Nintendo games back in the day. Good times! πŸ™‚

  2. Jaclyn Says:

    I used to play Mario Party on N64! haha…it was one of my favorite games…I think the only game I liked more was Mario Kart…or possibly Donkey Kong (only on Super Nintendo though…I hated the N64 version :-P)…I also vaguely remember a Rugrats video game I was into…I think that was more of a scavenger hunt kind of game. Fun times.

  3. Sarah Says:

    weeee, mario ❀ πŸ˜€

  4. rianne Says:

    Haha really love the game it;s so much fun to play it with your friends :).

  5. Monica Says:

    I grew up on Mario Party! When I was younger, I played it all the time on my Nintendo 64… it was a family event, haha.

  6. Pam Says:

    I’ve only played this a few times and I’m pretty bad haha.

  7. H Nicole Young Says:

    I can remember playing Donkey Kong when it first came out (dating myself here — you guys were just twinkles in your daddies eyes at the time), and I had no idea that this little guy in overalls was named Mario nor that he would grow to be so hugely popular. I’m sure I would get last place now if I played any of these games, it’s been so long, so don’t feel bad, Jill. You can kick my rear-end at Mario any time the pros get to be too much for you. πŸ™‚

  8. Maggie Says:

    I LOVE Mario Party! 8 is good, but I think Mario Party 4, for Game Cube, is one of the best. Great way to spend time w friends. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

