Candy Canes Eyewear Vlog

Today’s video blog is brought to you by candy canes and random moods everywhere. Enjoy.

-j&k

15 Responses to “Candy Canes Eyewear Vlog”

  1. Jaclyn Says:

    hahahahaha, that was the most random vlog ever. I love it.

  2. Fiorella Says:

    You girls are crazy with your candies haha. And you look so good Just sayingg 😉 and yes kate, we know ur bday is coming woohoo 😀 merry xmas for u too 🙂 ;D :]

  3. Lauren Says:

    Matching shirts AND candy cane accessories? Dang, Lady Gaga move aside!

  4. Selena Says:

    Candy cane accessories, huh? Random *and* resourceful! Haha!
    Oh, what a fun vlog this has been! 😀

  5. jenbug1988 Says:

    I’m such a loser I totally missed the first blog of the month where you said you were blogging for 31 days so I was like……a month of blogging? huh since when?

    I like your tops though, very christmassy candy cane like also, totally would love to wear them for work on christmas eve (Yet I am stuck working christmas eve! Downside to working for a phone company is they work 24 hours a day EVERY day….yes people are having to work x-mas day!)

  6. Erin Says:

    haha. random. i’ve gotta say i’m digging the daily blogging. also i’m super bummed i don’t live in nashville. 😦 maybe soon! i’m applying to grad schools in TN! fingers crossed!

  7. Pam Says:

    is it me or is the audio off? anyways, I love the shirts! and I personally LOVE fruit-flavored candy canes. they’re the besttttttttttttttt.

  8. Danielle Says:

    Soooooo random. But… I took a picture. HA!
    http://i-am-danielle.blogspot.com/2010/12/its-all-rage.html

  9. Clara Says:

    You guys are weird, and I LOVE IT!!! 😀

    Totally would post a picture of me doing that, if I ate that kindes of candy 😉

    Btw, the video is totally out of sync… 🙂

  10. Boston_Holly Says:

    I am fully in support of the candy cane. Just thought you should know.

  11. Elle Says:

    Might be the best blog yet… just sayin’

    I needed that laugh, so thanks girls! Hope your benefit is super successful! I’ll be there in spirit. 🙂

  12. Alison Says:

    Oh you know I’m glad you’re blogging every day!!

  13. H Nicole Young Says:

    Love Target. Glad you get to work with them, whatever it is you are doing. You look like matching elves in those shirts. LOL. Cute.

    I laughed when Kate said at the end, “The best is to put them in a hot chocolate” and then she *seemed* (in my typical “yes, the world does indeed revolve around me” kind of mind) to think twice about that, like, uh-oh, don’t want that crazy nutjob calling me a vampolate again in the comments, and so Kate immediately followed up with, “or hot vanilla.” LOL. Good save, Kate!

    So what the heck is hot vanilla anyway? Well, whatever it is, it sounds delicious, especially with a candy cane. Sign me up for some of that for sure. 🙂

  14. Nina Says:

    i was thinking and thinking of who you guys remind me of.

    and then BAM: FREDDY KRUEGER xD

    hey kate you should get jill hooked up on candy canes. THAT is inacceptable ahaha

    xoxoxo LOTS
    nina

  15. Emzy Says:

    LMAO ok you girls crack me up…. RANDOM!!! LOL
    I have never had a candy cane, but after that lil inspiration i may just get some 😉

Leave a Reply

