PhotoBooth FUN!

We are headed to a holiday party all gussied up.

Not your regular sit-on-the-couch-and-watch-west-wing-marathons-kinda night for the ‘ole j&k.

Monday night is looking up πŸ˜‰

Love–

The Photobooth Freaks…aka -j&k-

11 Responses to “PhotoBooth FUN!”

  1. Danielle Says:

    OMG I love Jill’s hair!! hot!!

    Damn, you look like twins now… Which one’s which again… (Just kidding πŸ˜‰ hahaha )

  2. Fiorella Says:

    Love the pics ladies πŸ˜‰ KATE UR BDAY IS COMING! i think im more excited than you… weird ha… anyway have fun… i’d like to go to the concert but since i can’t teleport it’d be kinda difficult. πŸ™‚

  3. Selena Says:

    Haha at the silly shots! πŸ™‚
    Enjoy the party, girls!

  4. Pam Says:

    yeah you guys legit look like sisters. and I’m jealous, I want to get all glammed up! my Monday night consists of studying……try not to be too jealous.

    both of you look gorg, and have fun tonight! (btw- I can’t figure out what’s in that basket….it’s bothering me) πŸ˜‰

  5. Erin Says:

    have fun!

  6. Anakellya Says:

    your eyes look amazing! I can never do my makeup like that, lol. 😦
    Anddddd loving the hair a lot! ❀

  7. Helen Says:

    West Wing fans – I knew there was a reason I like you two.

  8. H Nicole Young Says:

    LOL Okay then. Hope you had a great time and that the party was sooo good that you are still there.

    I still can’t figure out what those bright colored candies are and whether I have to start throwing bacon at you or not in the comments. LOL. Like, M&M’s = “Back away, you vampolates!” and
    Skittles = “Gawd, there is no hope for me — successfully fend off the chocolate only to be flanked and taken down with the Skittles.” *sigh*

    I LOVE SKITTLES — too.

  9. jenbug1988 Says:

    A party on a monday night? you crazy party women :-p My monday nights usually consist of volunteer work with 14+ Guiding people. Luckily last night I got a night off….so spent it….planning my volunteer work for tuesday harraah haha.

    On another note…mmmm M&M’s…I really want M&M’s now!

    Also I find it kinda scary how much on these pics Kate looks like an old friend of mine…..weird. Never has before, just on these pics.

  10. heinv Says:

    How cute are you! Have a lovely day ladies, πŸ™‚

  11. cassieleetx Says:

    jill you dyed your hair blondeeee!!! looks great!!

Leave a Reply

