Hats Off To You And Yours.

We were at Macy’s today and decided to have a “Hat”shion show. Like a fashion show with just hats. Get it? K good. Check it out.

Who thinks we should bring outrageous hats back?

We do.

Who says they’re only for the Queen?

One more day of blogging in 2010. Whoop whoop!

-j&k-

17 Responses to “Hats Off To You And Yours.”

  1. Cassie Says:

    Love itt!!! 1 3 & 7 are my faves! Good winter style for 1 & 3, but 7 beats em all though, great choice Kate!

    • cassieleetx Says:

      sooo i just realized the layouts were different with my phone than with the computer. haha and i totally typed my first comment wrong ha

      I love the two winter hats! and I love the two smaller hats with the flowers…. Kate, the one you’re wearing on the top row, and Jill, the one you’re wearing on the bottom row.

      just thought id make that correction haha

  2. Jessica Says:

    the queen…and aretha franklin. hahahah the last one reminds me of her inauguration hat!

  3. Regine Says:

    Oh my, is that the Aretha Franklin hat from the Obama inauguration day on Jill? Again, oh myyyy, lol. Work it!

    Nice selection of hats, haha. BTW, I ❤ Macy's.

  4. Mary b Says:

    OMG!! Its like y’all read my mind!! The other day i found out that i look gooooood i’n hats lol!! I only have two right now but I’ll be working on getting more!!

    So my decision… Heck yes y’all bring back goofy hats and I’ll help i’n the trend!!

    Btw i love all the ones pictured here lol may hafta take a trip to Macy’s!!

  5. Selena Says:

    Ooh, a “Hat”shion show…clever! Looks like y’all had fun! 🙂
    Who knows…maybe outrageous hats could be the new side ponytail!! 😉 Haha!

  6. Monica Says:

    That last hat is a real winner! I just got back from Macy’s, actually. It’s a shame that I didn’t get to see that hat! 😛

  7. 1wildegirl Says:

    Ha! Y’all are too funny. Btw, Jill cracks me UP. First Oprah now Aretha…? This is an awesome idea for 201, bring back hats.

    We do ridiculous ones for the Atlanta Steeplechase, pretty sure they do them for The Derby as well. What is it about horses that brings weird hats out?

  8. Nina Says:

    jill please dont do the last one anymore x) it freaks me out ahaha!

    please do a last blog-vlog please please! please… pleeeeease 🙂

    xoxo
    nina

  9. Erin Says:

    hot

  10. H. Nicole Young Says:

    So the bright blue one (Texas blue, as I call it — because that was the color of my car when I lived in Texas) is my fave just from the color. Wish I can see Jill’s face better in that picture, though. Looks like a classic pose. LOL.

  11. Fiorella Says:

    Its 4:30 am and i cant go back to sleep if i dont write something.

    Like… You guys look so good haha.

    Ok… I wrote something. Goodnite – or good morning.

    Btw i loved the winter hats and the last one freaks me out but jill, you can use it whenever you want 😉

  12. Anakellya Says:

    we should do hat shots in 2011 instead of mug shots 😉 ooo you like?!
    and pssssss. i LOVE the first hat Jill has and you too Kate (the 1st one) they’re NICEEEE.
    :]
    xoxo

  13. tiffany black Says:

    holy crap I can’t believe they sell some of those! LOL Jill I love the bow hat!

  14. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    The last one wins all. Move over gaga erm..Jika(?) are coming at ya!

  15. Pam Says:

    the new year = bringing classic hats like that back? I’m game. 🙂

Leave a Reply

