Pretty, Pretty Facebook

HAPPY MONDAY πŸ™‚

To celebrate the new year, we made our j&k Official FB page pretty! We added music & will be WAY more active via our FB page this year…so…make sure you “like” our page and join the fun. We will also be running contests, posting new pics & other things there so tell your friends and their friends and your mom & her friends…haha…and have a happy Monday. Here is the link:

http://listn.to/JillandKateMusicPageOfficial

So….rock on with yourselves.

-j&k-

7 Responses to “Pretty, Pretty Facebook”

  1. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    wooohooooo! Will you guys be selling the mugs again soon?

  2. Joanna Says:

    Just started reading yalls blog and listening to yalls music ( I feel bad). But both are awesome and Im already a fan.

    If you guys get a second for some odd reason could you check out my portfolio? Be grately appreciated! http://stevviserrano.carbonmade.com/

    Keep up the good work! You guys are awesome! πŸ™‚

  3. Fiorella Says:

    “so tell your friends and their friends and your mom & her friends” – haha. Ok. I will tell her right now x)

  4. Selena Says:

    I’m seemingly one of the few people who hasn’t jumped on the FB bandwagon. It’s just not for me, but to each their own! Of course, just because I’m not a member doesn’t mean I won’t check in on your page. It looks nice and adding some streaming songs was a good idea.

  5. Danno Says:

    Yay! Just what I was hoping for! BTW, my mom is excited.

  6. Erin Says:

    Lookin’ snazzy! πŸ˜‰

  7. H_Nicole_Young Says:

    Yay for the addition of some songs. Love it. Thanks.

    Can’t wait to get to the library some day and see your pretty pretty background on a computer there. For my computer here at home, all I have is white background for all web pages. I think a virus came one day a long time ago and ate all my backgrounds, but as long as I can still login and read and post and see YouTube videos, it’s all good. πŸ™‚ I swear sometimes I feel like Megamind (like when he had no idea what to do with a cell phone) — a Ph.D. scientist who can’t figure out how to make her computer display backgrounds. LOL

Leave a Reply

