The Darkness Happened On A Wednesday.

 

Love,

-j&k-

41 Responses to “The Darkness Happened On A Wednesday.”

  1. Elaine Says:

    Looks fab Missis. Reminds me I need to dye my own :/

  2. Amelia Says:

    OMG! I’m going to have to get used to this haha. Not going to lie, I already miss the blonde, but it’s a good change!

  3. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    wooohoooo for brunette!

  4. Danielle P Says:

    THE DARKNESS is the best! I think it looks great on everyone. πŸ˜‰ I’m definitely a fan of the darkness. And I love that you call it the darkness because I totally call it that too. :p

  5. 1wildegirl Says:

    😯

  6. Georgia Says:

    omg you’re brunette!:D Kate it looks GORGEOUS! love it! was not expecting that haha: πŸ™‚

  7. rhonda Says:

    Love it

  8. Jenny Says:

    Looks gorgeous! πŸ˜€

  9. HeinV Says:

    Ms Tasha Pierce / Kaimana… as gorgeous as ever. Happy Friday!

  10. Anakellya Says:

    you look amazing, go Kate!
    and ohh snap (kind of) did it the other day: http://twitpic.com/3nk9h2 although looks more black. :)))

  11. Pam Says:

    KATE, IT LOOKS SO GOOD! welcome to the brunette club πŸ™‚

  12. risty Says:

    wow!

  13. Jenny Says:

    holy shit. sorry but woah.. um yeah kate, not gonna lie, you look hott. haha i liked you blonde but i like this too! its something new!! hope 2011 is going well for you two.

  14. gypsygies Says:

    Oh, wow.

    Color me your favorite shade of “Shocked”.

    You know you have to sing lower now, right? Dark hair means Alto. Only blonds can be Soprano. Ok according to the small world of my H.S. singing instructor, many years ago, but still… ;’)
    Lower, Kate – lower those notes! Dig for it! Deeper…*grin*

    Very nice. Thanks for the hair share.

  15. Erin Says:

    AHHH! You look SO different! I love it!!! πŸ™‚

  16. carol boyd Says:

    WOW you are So Beautiful just love the color Thanks for all of your sharing

  17. Audrey Says:

    New Year, new hair colour!!! I love the first pic. You were pretty in blonde but it’s good to change. Good idea!!!
    Bonne AnnΓ©e et bonne santΓ©!

  18. Nina Says:

    OMG!

  19. Boston_Holly Says:

    Holy crap! Wasn’t expecting that! Maybe that’s because as I fair-skinned brunette with freckles, blond would look, well, odd. Hence my ongoing jealousy of all blondes. But as a blonde you can change your hair to any color you want and it works! So, go on with your bad self!

  20. cassieleetx Says:

    love the blonde but love the brunette too!! you look great!

  21. Selena Says:

    Wow, that’s quite a change from the blonde Kate I’m used to, but you rock the darkness too! πŸ™‚

  22. jenbug1988 Says:

    Woah! ok that was something I wasn’t expecting. It looks really nice though.
    Never imagined you going dark…..

  23. Liz Says:

    Looks fantastic!! πŸ™‚

  24. Fiorella Says:

    TrΓ¨s Belle πŸ™‚ Love your hair .. “Welcome to the dark side” *wink*

  25. H. Nicole Young Says:

    I know after reading the comments here so far that this is not the least bit original, but…

    HOLY CARP!

    πŸ™‚

    WOW!

    πŸ™‚

    LOL. Damn, Kate, that looks fantastic. Can’t imagine what happens when you smile, too — though maybe I would have recognized you faster if you had smiled. I swear you could have shown me those pictures away from this blog, and I would not have guessed they were you at all. I just don’t recognize you much in those pictures. So strange.

    I was just thinking how funny it would look when your roots started growing out, like all this darkness and then a strip of blond at the part. LOL. I say definitely let your roots grow out and let us see it.

    I think my job as ur love guru just got infinitely more interesting. Hmm. Thing is I *just* sent you a warm man, and he will be looking for a blond. LOL. Gawd almighty. I sure wish y’all would send ur love guru a courtesy “One Week Notice of Hair Color Change” one week *before* you do it. Would make my job so much easier, though I suppose this is something you decided to do just today maybe? Just curious. Maybe in the next blog… πŸ™‚

  26. Lauren M. Says:

    You look stunned in the second pic like “what the heck did I do to myself?” lol But seriously, you look amazing, it looks really good on you:)

  27. Gage Says:

    I was thinking today I wonder why Kate has never died her hair dark. Weird to come home and see this! Looks good! You really are the prettiest girl I know! I wish I could take you on a date!

  28. tal0424 Says:

    WOW!!………..O.O(speechless)

  29. randy Says:

    To me it makes you look like a diifferent person,you still look great,but in my opinion,blonde Kate is da bomb.

  30. tiffany black Says:

    holy gorgeous!!!!

  31. Erin Says:

    Looks really cute Kate!
    Welcome to the club!

  32. charistt Says:

    now thats a good way to start 2011!!!
    you look awesome! being brunette makes people focus on your eyes more and thats a good thing πŸ˜‰

  33. Erin Says:

    Looks fabulous Kate!

  34. Tina Says:

    Pretty pretty pretty!

  35. syakira_ssa Says:

    way to go kate!! awesome…………….. awesome awesome awesome!!

  36. lucyelenore Says:

    nice πŸ˜‰ now i’m beginning to wonder if you’re really a natural blonde or brunette. hmmm. LOL. so pretty πŸ™‚

  37. Emzy Says:

    OMG kate it looks awesome! Really suits you πŸ˜€

  38. jenn Says:

    so pretty!

  39. Luci Says:

    You look amazing!!!! soo jealous

  40. Roz Says:

    Hey Kate, I wasn’t jealous of you before when you were just awesome and talented and got to travel the world with amazing people who I pretty much love.

    But now you look hot as both a blond and a brunette. You are layin it on pretty thick.

    So okay, I’m jealous. Ack! Are you happy now? Haha, kidding. I derive joy when someone else succeeds.

Leave a Reply

