You say “Stage”…

We say “It”

“Stage”

“It”

“Stage”

“It”

We listened folks! We will be having our very first StageIt live show on Wednesday night!

March 16, 2011

9:00PM CENTRAL TIME

Go get your tickets HERE and be sure to browse around StageIt.com and get familiar with it…it’s pretty sweet!

Can’t wait to play! Whoooop!!

-j&k-

 

15 Responses to “You say “Stage”…”

  1. Keri reck Says:

    Why do I not have Internet access??! I want to “Stage it”!!! Maybe next time J&K 😦

  2. Nina Says:

    yaaaaaay!!!!

  3. Miriam Says:

    Y’all do listen! Ha. I also say……WHOOOOOP! Tix already bought. Exciting!

    So…April 1st weekend, Nash, yes? 🙂

  4. Pam Says:

    whoooooooooo! Getting my ticket now!

  5. Erin Says:

    woohoo! i’ll have to buy when i get home later tonight.

  6. Marissa Hunsberger Says:

    cool idea! too bad it’s 3am my time:) I am hardcore! but I try not to see 3 am if I don’t have too-have fun!!

  7. Erin Says:

    Sweet! I am deffo hardcore and if I had enogh money to buy the 17 more notes I need to get a ticket; I totally would! Ahhh, the perils of being beyond poor! 😦 I’ll be there in spirit!

  8. Selena Says:

    Y’all are so good to the fans! 🙂

  9. Lauren 'Elle' Says:

    Wait it’s telling me it’s sold out?? =(

  10. Jennifer Says:

    It’ll be like 2am my time and I’m in work at 7am 😦 boo if it had been a day later I would have been fine lol

  11. Alison Says:

    Missed out but will hopefully get a ticket next time!!

  12. Boston_Holly Says:

    I missed out too…curse Big Brother blocking the website at work…I guess you will have to have ANOTHER show!

  13. Shari Says:

    You all are rockstars as it is SOLD out already! Good for you all!

  14. jkfan Says:

    Add more tickets!!! I want to see y’all!!!

  15. Regine Says:

    I’m so excited for this…but I can’t watch you gals perform tonight 😦 please hold another stageit show!

    Break a leg, ladies!

Leave a Reply

