About to go live on StageIt.com…in 13 minutes :)

10 Responses to “About to go live on StageIt.com…in 13 minutes :)”

  1. Mary B Says:

    Woohoop!!!

  2. ChasingStorms Says:

    wwwwwwwwwwwwoohooooooo! best day EVER!

  3. Lauren M. Says:

    I hope you guys can have another show soon cause somehow I keep missing out on ticket sales. 😦 Maybe next time…

  4. Erin Says:

    Same here Lauren! Every time I left for work or class they’d release tickets. By the time I got home they were sold out again. Super lame!

  5. Selena Says:

    I wasn’t able to “attend” either, but I’ve seen plenty of positive reviews! 🙂 Maybe more of us will get a chance in future StageIts, and you could try UStream as well, which would be free of that ol’ quick ticket sell out problem!

  6. Erin Says:

    I second the UStream idea! That would totally rock! 😀

  7. ChasingStorms Says:

    that was absolutely the BEST 3AM of my life 😀
    thank you so much again for doing this.
    especially for the ones that cannot come to one of your shows.
    it was AMAZING.

    – One very HAPPY FAN
    xo

    nina

  8. Jennifer Says:

    Thank you so much for the show last night. Yall killed it! I have never heard you two sound so good! Thanks for all you do for your fans, you’re the best!!!!

  9. Pam Says:

    *like*

    thanks again for an awesome show!

    PS- I love how almost everyone has a Mac in their picture haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

